Ayesha_MSK thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I'm literally dying of laughter here 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Muscle guru?!
Armaan and Rudru are amazing....

I also loved Pinky and Geet's characters, especially when Pinky was hugging the TV and during the jog 😉 😆

I'm really liking your 2nd FF so far...can't wait to find out what happens when they meet! 😃

Please add me to your PM list and update asap ⭐️

-LOVE-Arshi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 5
Lol I am killing my self laughing
u r 2 good
lol armaan
and lol
they all extreamly rude but so funny
hajj
cx
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
charmed ones thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
that was quick...res 😊 WoW 😉..this sumthing I never expected to think of it...😆😆😆😆
Great update👏👏👏...full of punches😊😊😊...n fun...😆😆😆
Dadi still thinking abt Dev n Geet lol...😆😆😆😕😕😕
Finaly Geet knows who is Muscle Guru😆😆.....ab kya hoga....hehehe...😆😆
I really like it....the angery young man getting annoy by kids...lol😆😆😆
moveover Armaan words...MSK aka Muscle Guru got beaten by a girl....lol...😆😆😆😆
fantastic update ⭐️⭐️...keep it up......😃😃😃
Edited by charmed ones - 15 years ago

Originally posted by: -afsha-

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#9900ff">Geet n Maan's 1st meet</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#9900ff">Ladai toh honi hi thi</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#9900ff">Liked the way Geet was Tit fot Tat towards Maan</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#9900ff">Really it was 1st tim sumone was so rude to him that to a gal😆😆</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#9900ff">Waiting for their more meet</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#9900ff">Update soon</font>

haha thanks hun ty for lovely comments :D truly amazing

Originally posted by: ansah

hey it was so good....

maan will be maan

poor gurl was hurt but she stood up...

great going...i am sorry geet u have to fall for him..lol

haha thanks hun ty for lovely comments :D truly amazing

Originally posted by: desigurl953

Wow...this is good...Finally Geet knocked some sense into MSK...LOLz...
Good now I think Maan will try to apologize to her,(I hope)and she will ignore him...lolz
I wonder what's cooking in dadi's mind that she wants to stay here for months!

Please update soon...thanks for this update yaar

hahah maan and apolizes
heheh dont think so
ty so much hun
hug
x

Originally posted by: vinithaa

hey sweety,

Loved it...first meeting was funny i think geet should have slapped maan for being so rude and he should be in a shock😆... that no girl never hit him this hard other than dadi😆...anyways it was a cute update...plzzzzzz update soon..

Love you,
Vinithaa

hahaha yea i really need to intruduce slap
lolxxx
lov ur comments
x

Originally posted by: Ayesha_MSK

<font color="#ff0033">I'm literally dying of laughter here 🤣
Muscle guru?!
Armaan and Rudru are amazing....

I also loved Pinky and Geet's characters, especially when Pinky was hugging the TV and during the jog 😉 😆

I'm really liking your 2nd FF so far...can't wait to find out what happens when they meet! 😃

Please add me to your PM list and update asap ⭐️
</font>

:D ty hun yep
heheh
i was laughing at my self when i wrote it
haahah
xxx
sweet cherry thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
great update
omg it was BRILLIANT