amazing
waiting for some more dhamakedar and mazedar updates
love u and ur ff
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix show for mocking Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
GEETU DEATH 6.10
amazing
dear reva...thanxs a lot for the wonderful post..just love it
amazing
wen it comes to add a lot of twists and turns.............byeeeee😛😛😛😛reva😲
lets wait & watch...u cannot to hurt me sweetheart..u guys just make my day...nice updated. i like the twists u make in the story but hope u just mke it simple wht i mean is that don't mke MR PUNJ to fall in love with her . (so i don't wnt any kekta style in ur update. (i'm sorry if i hurt u)) ok update the nxt sooooon
not bad na...right Maan was supposed to be Arjun initially...I remember reading that...😉😉😉whoa...lovely pics of arjun...melting towards geet, huh? Might be a twist there.
Hey muskan, isn't it ironic? maan's character was named arjun initially...and now u r using our kmh hunk arjun...😉
glad Arjun getting so much of warm welcome...thanxs thanxs..OMG you suprized me by bringing in arjun i loved him in kmh and shuld arohi as well and geet can help them to get together loved it waiting for update now lol
Graphic Credits: itsShonali This is one of my entries for the Love-O-Rama #1: Pyar ka Trope-fest Trope: Set A: Best Friend’s Sibling Set B:...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...