hey jhinky !
finished ur whole fiction ....
umm...gal when i read something minutely i m a hell bent dogmatic reader .....
here goes on my wrath !!
maan is a pompous jerk ...!!! he is not lord snooty ....but he pretends to be like that ...in first 3 updates.... how meanly he pointed on her dressing sense...and kept on doing that ...urrghhh...!! and just after she changed her attire ....the drastic change in him .....ohh...!! thats new ...!!!
and i seriously didnt like when he made her wear that ....made me remember krati's when love takes over ....
but loved the aura ...u described about him .....
ohh ..it was awsum description ....i was quite smitten by the aura he carried in his office...but jab muh khola ......sorry yaar ...!! of course looks matter ..but to a businessman like him he cud at least give a single thought about her talent ...i want him to fall for her talent also ...not her perfume ...okay i admit he is quite muddled by her performence ...but i want him bending on his knees...
hehe......
dont fall for so much gal...get a grip .....lolz...cause ur fic made me think u hav fallen madly for maan's awestriking persona...
and sam....i forgive her .....there someone has to be the worst ...
but i liked sasha and tara most in the updates...the first kiss and her tantalising emotions.....how she calmed herself and talked to sasha ...!!
somehow maan is attracted towards her ...not in love....can u show the inner termoil of his....dwindling between sam and geet ....but please make his personality more strng ...the more inner termoil the more...it will give a passionate effect ..
and make geet more strong ....ignore him ....but in deeper inside she will change unaware of herself.... one strong knock ....confrontation ..geet will second maan in a point when he will not be expecting at all.....
that was a piece of lil advice ..u might change as well...as u have ur own ideas........i liked the twist ......it was needed ...though i didnt want the jerk to give in so early ...but was needed for knocking some feelings in geet...
hmm.........love is coming to her way ...
and i loooooooooooooooved geet ....
and how mean u r darling ..leaving on cliff ....!! sorry ..i too do it ..bt i understand when i m myself a reader ..lolz..
@ gou ....ofcourse i know what cat exam is....and gd/pi ........lolz...and whats the prob in bong spamming ..u ko to ati hai na bong .......... .......and ankita knows that i know ...ahh my refnce says sibm pune is a good chance for u ....u r gonna crack it ....they quite like fresh bunch of girls with good scores..u hav positioned within 1st 400 right ?
what are the other calls ...?where are the places u opted for ..kolkata and ? i mean fr gd..
all the best !!!
i came caz there is a rumour in the air that exam postponed for like 20 days ....and it seems quite true ..considering the points ...!!..so i gave myself a break from my 14 hours routine ...
loved u gal
reet
Edited by maanmeet_Reet - 14 years ago