wonderful update
pls cont soonnn
thank yu so muchhh
jaz pls pm me i already req
buddy on ur new profile
swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow lovely update.. liked the flashback... wow maneet collide.. cant wait for the next one.. continue soon
JayaR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG...they met...

Im so happy chalo ab asli kahani saamne aayegi...
Limerance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
It's so heart breaking that he's married since it's clear that they did love each at one point in time. I'm really curious as to if he's still married or not. And I really don't like this feeling that Naintara was the reason for their breakup. For some reason I don't want to hate her but can't help it if she is behind this. Anyways it was an awesome update and can't wait for you to continue!
mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow that was an awsome one yaar ...loved it so much !!
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Thanks 4 da update...that was beautifully written...please update soon!😉

SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Jaz incredible as always...
Gosh..he is married..
maybe Naina wanted reaction from geet so she said it so..well maybe..
adorable relationship between bro/sis...
They collide...yaaay
Edited by ansah - 14 years ago
152265 thumbnail
I am scared to say it . . . But incredible. I fear for the worse . . . But I am totally digging this man! How I wish you did not have strange and unknown persuasive skills . . . SIGH.
ajenn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i luved d flashback portion.
i was really cute scene. i didnt expect it to be rabbit..
maan was truly a sweet loving brader. he was protective bout his sista.
tats a wish of every sista to hav such brader.
loved their siblings bonding.
i cant really come out wif a reason why he married some other person.
is it happy wif d marriage..
n d cause of d marriage was naina. mayb she trun out to be a spoil brat.
I really liked d line geet said as
"
Not as much as he loved you"
Finnaly geet-maan collide. But u end it over there.
I cant wait for d suspense to unfold.

jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hey guys...can i tell you how much i LOVE you all...you dont know how much easier my life is that im not hounded with comments/pm's about updating!! thank you sooo much for understanding...but...update on monday for sure...so...here is a small teaser...he he...enjoy 😉

*~*~*

"I'm sorry, I didn't get your name," he said as he held his hand out.

Geet took his hand and smiled, "I'm Geet, the maid of honor."

He chuckled, and it surprised her that it warmed her heart.

"I'm Maan, best man," he said.

*~*~*

so...what did ya think? 😃
JAZ