i m wokin on it rite nw... so it will by done by evening... and thanks! đwell i m eager to knw as well whether maan is gud kisser or not update it soon honey can't wait
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
i m wokin on it rite nw... so it will by done by evening... and thanks! đwell i m eager to knw as well whether maan is gud kisser or not update it soon honey can't wait
I'm 19 yrz old and i basically live in canada/calgary bt cuz of our eid thing... i hve came to pakistan after 4years... anways i have nt had a bf... mayb couldnt find any1 like maan...(anways) ALOT of my friends had bf's and weneva dey would be ready to move it up a notch dey would 1st do the apple test thing... as dey said it reali works da deeper the guy bites into the beta... bt as i have said i havent tried it out... bt if any1 wants too, plz tell me the results afterwards!!
Recap; b4 geet could answer pinky came and took geet wid her for the next class leaving maan thinking: wot geet doesnt wana be my friend... my friend?
maan was left thier thinking; geet meri dost nhai bana chati? likan kyn ever1 wants to be my friend
dev cums
dev: i was lookin everywhere 4u
maan still thinking: geet... dost, kyun
dev: MAAN
maan: geet
dev tugges maans shoulder and maan cums back to reality: dude phir geet, yaar (in a quite voice) do i look like a gurl or sumthing
maan still lost walks away, again leaving dev confused
dev: isko kya ho gaya hai? wot if pinky notices my gurlness... wot nooo :s
pinky and geet go to thier class, they sit together
pinky: u nw how u can tel if a man is a gud kisser
geet: u can?
pinky: offcourse, it is the way how they eat apple
geet: apple?
pinky: yea the more they suck into the apple for a bite da more they are gud and if they take a small bite they r triable, and today i will find out if dev is a gud kisser or nt-- pinky smirked
geet: how will u do that
pinky: by giving dev a apple offcourse!
geet thoted: i wonder if maan is a gud kisser or nt... mayb i should give him an apple as well
geet: i dont belive dat
pinky: it is true those, alot of people say dat and plus it has been tested on alot of guyz by gurls b4 thier kiss
geet thinks: hmmm, this sounds interesting
pinky: to make it nt dat obvouis and to fool the guyz i will give an apple to you, maan and devvv
geet smiled: i cant wait till this class is over
pinky: same here... hey i cant wait... bt y cant u wait?
geet's check got red: aaa...mmm... for you!
pinky: awwww
pinky hugs geet
soon the class is over and pinky, geet, dev and maan meet at da cafetria
dev talks in a deep/manily voice: hey wots up
pinky: wot happed 2ur voice
dev: nuthing
pinky: quite talking like dat
dev talks normal: do u think i have a girly voice?
geet, maan and pinky looked at and all of dem start to laugh
dev: wot....realii
pinky: no u dont, wana a apple?
dev: nt nw, look dis is serouis for mee
pinky: wot r u tryin to say dev...
maan: i think 4om dev...dev wants to bcum devi
all of dem laugh immsenly- maan looks at geet and thinks she has such a lovely laughter
dev: shut up maan this is all cuz of you
maan: me
dev: yea weneva u look at me u call me geet
geet looks up at maan: realii...
maan: no he is lyin
dev: no i m nt... god tell me do in anyway i look like geet?
maan: hell no, u and geet r veriii veriii defferent
pinky: okay guyz plz stop this non sence... nw who would wana have a apple?
pinky takes out four apple gives one to dev one to geet and one to maan and keeps one for herself
pinky: cum'on guyz eat alreadyy
geet takes a medium bite... dev takes a huge bite which makes pinky's feet off of the ground
pinky: dev i have to talk to you
and drags dev away 4om thier...
geet: arent u goin to eatt?
maan: me and apple neva... i dont like apple
b4 geet could say more to maan sasha cums
sasha: baby i was lookin everywhere for you... kidar ta
maan: i was here wid geet and--
sasha: oh, geet i didnt see u dere, how r u
geet in a stren voice: im fi9
sasha: maan i was thinking dat we should go to the pardain hotel for tonites dinner... it will be fun... kyun?? aur wasey bhi kal weekend ho so it will be alot of FUN
maan: gr8 idea, we could double date
sasha: double date
maan: yea u, me and pinky and dev... bt wot will geet do, i think geet u should cum wid us...
sasha: bt wot will she do dere?
maan: the same thing dat we will do thier... have fun and njoy!
sasha: bt pardain hotel is for expensive people-- no offensice geet bt do u hve da rite clothes 2wear , bt i guess u can borrow my clothes
maan just bare her insult and b4 geet could defend herself maan but in: YEA sasha ur rite... bt b4 we talk about geet, letme ask u, do u hve da rite clothes to wear?
sasha: offcorse maan
maan: sumthing dat covers all of ur body like geets clothes becuz as u said pardain hotel is a expensive hotel and i wouldnt want u to stay out while all of us had our dinner cuz dey mite think ur a hook--er or sumthing
sasha got reali burned/ embrassed and geet got a wide smile on her face
sasha: ..... maan ..... baby ...
maan walks away holding geets hands
maan: god i just hate it wen people do dat... maan is his head{i dont hate wen people do dat, infact im da one usually donning dat, bt y did i felt bad for geet)
geet: it okay, bt u shouldnt have called a hook-er..., i think u should say sori to her
maan: MSK doesnt say sorii
geet: okay den dont say sori, say plz forgive me sasha
maan: ahh, another word i dont say, plz...
geet laughs: bt u just did say sori and plz to me...
maan: i didnt say dem 2u, i was tellin u dat
geet: it kinda means da same thing, and for the sake of it i forgive you!
maan: nt fair
geet laughs
maans fone viberate and rings
maan: its txt 4om sasha...
maan read out loud: plz maan dont be mad.. i-- blah blah blah ...ummm hmmm a lilte more of blah blah blah, and we are still on for tonite... rite? 7... ish myb?
maan: wot say geet, do u wana go...
geet: umm no its okay it is ur guyz double date, wot wil i do dere...
maan: gr8 me and dev will cum to ur side by 6:45ish... so be ready
and maan leaves leaving geet dere, cuz maan knew if he had stayed there more longer geet would have made up sum kinda lame x-cuse!
geet: uff yeh maan bhi na... bt i totaly forgot
geet looks at the apple in her hand... 'so much for dat'
pinky mets up wid geet; WOT DID I TELL YOUUU
geet understood by the x-citment in pinky voice: i m so happy for yew
bot huge again!
back in the hostel pinky and geet are gettin ready
geet: r u sure i should sum along,
pinky: look im surprised dat u dont wana cum along, and if it helps just think it da five friends who are going to have FUNN,
geet: five nha four
pinky: wot u maan still nt gettin along,
geet: no it is nt me and maan -- geet suddenly quites down: hmmmm and thinks 'dat stupid sashaaa'
pinky: dw da more u will nw him da more u will love him!
geet thinks: i thnk da lov part has started already...
pinky: com'on get ready geet already
geet changes into a green coloured salwar kameez suit and puts on lite make-up while pinky wear a suit as well in pink colour!
geet: wow pinky u gr8 in pink!
pinky: and u look beauitful in green!
both prasie one another
maan and dev get up, maan wear a green t-shirt wid jeans and dev wore a black t-shirt wid jeans
maan: lets call da gurls
dev calls dem and tells dem to cum down
geet: where is sasha?
maan: oh forgot to txt her again
pinky:likan this was sasha idea..
maan: no it was my idea in da end!
dev: maan yaar kya kar ta hoo
maan: wot juz 4get it!
pinky: maan
geet: yea maan i think u should call her
maan: out off all da people i thot you would be the last one to say dat...
dev and pinky look at one another
maan: no i mean cuz she passes rude comments to u..., anways guyz v r gettin late so letsss goooooo already!
dev: bt
maan sits in the driver seat and honks the horn
pinky sit at the bac geet is about to sit wid pinky wen dev cums in
dev: sorii bt im goin to sit wid pinky.. u go sit in the fornt
so nw maan is driving geet is in the passgener seat and dev, pinky are seating at the back
dev pulls up the divider in the jeep making pinky onli to herself, and maan puts on lite song
geet: ap ne jo kiya sasha ka saath acha nhai kiya
maan: bt its wot i do
geet: wot
maan: yea, like me and sasha are yesturdays news
geet: wots dat suppose to mean
maan: its means i broke up wid her
geet: and ur feelin fi9?
maan: yea, how cum u always ask me if im feelin fi9 or nt?
geet laughs: no i mean u just had ur broke up, and i have herd people feel treible
maan: oh dats cuz dey r people im ms--
suddenly geet says: K... i nw ur MSK bt u r a human arent you
maan: geet
geet: maan
after dat both stayed quite, in the back seat dev had his arm around pinky
dev: i reali love you
pinky: same here...
dev: i just wish maan could feel this feelin as well
pinky: and i wish geet could, u nw all her life she has been scared 4om her brothers... im just so proud of her dat she has finally decided to be free 4om hp and live her life like a normal person
dev gets naughty smile :}
pinky: wot da smile for
dev: for...
dev gaves pinky a kiss
pinky: wot was dat for?
dev: for being soo sweet and thinking so much for ur friend
maan stoped da car and pulled down the divider
maan: v r here... guyz plz seat apart
dey all steped out of the car and left to thier table
maan: hi bookin for four plz
butler: msk, it is always a pleasure to hve u in our hotel, this way
maan and dev sit on one end of the table while pinky and geet sit one the otherside...
pinky: god im so hungry
maan: tell us sumthing new...
pinky: then how about today we will hve desi food
maan: WOT it is the pradian hotel... and u wana have desi food?
pinky: yes cuz, traditional food is geets favorite... hannah geet
geet nods her head: bt if u guyz wana eat sumthing else i dont mind... as change is good
dev: no geet dont be formal, u nw i have always herd the desi food is way beta then wot v eat
maan: i guess it is 3 agasnit one... so lets order
geet: da food is reali gud here...
maan: agreed it is...
dev looks at maan
maan: wot?
dev: nuthing... (in his head) at least nt nw...
soon dey get done eating
dev: will u cum my lady, and extends his hand
pinky: offcourse, puts her hand in his... geet we are goin for sum dancing, and will be back soon -- pinky and dev(devky) leave
maan think: i wana ask geet to dance wid me as well, bt will she geet offened... as she doesnt even consider me her friend...hmmm bt wot if i challenge her...
maan: i would have gone dancing as well...
geet looks up
maan: bt i dont think infact im sure... hp gurls cant dance...
geet: did u indirectly ask me to dance wid yew?
maan: no.. i mean like u cant dance can you
maan thinks: this is gurl is so fast and doesnt get talked into
geet smiles: im sure hp gurls can surprise yew
maan extends his hand and geet widout thinking twice takes his hand and goes to the dancing place, as dey enter the music gets slow and ever1 starts to couple dance
maan puts his hands around geet wasit and pulls her closer to him, geet stares at maan and maan at geet, maan holds geet rite hand and puts it on his shoulder and her other hand in his hand, and slowly they start to sway aorund the floor, maan moves his head down to geet ear and whispers
'ur were rite hp gurls can surprise'
geet felt his breath on her neck as he spoke dat gave her shivers, maan was kinda knwing wot effect he had on geet...
'so about being my friend... wot say?"
geet couldnt answer bt just nodded her head, which maan saw, maan gt a sly smile
'gr8'
and quickly made her spin two times under his hand making geet banging into maan's chest
'mayb hp gurls need a lil tranin wid dat'
geet who was so lost in his feel, his touch &couldnt defend herself....
on the otherside on the floor pinky spoted geet
pinky: is dat geet?
dev: wid maan
pinky: i cant belive maan would do sumthing like dat
dev: wot... dey look nice together...
pinky: bt u nw maan how he is...
dev: and by the way i won the bet...
pinky: dev nt rite nw, dats my best friend thier...
sori but i gotta go, will update soon hope u guyz liked it plz comment and thanks for the pervous comment as i keep on saying they reali motivate me! :) and i tried to make a longer update den usuall... plz plz comment!
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi â¤ď¸ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...