Originally posted by: deepikavasudeva
OMG OMG... u made me part of ur story?!?! thanks!! btw, mere baal black nahi brown hain 😛 No, you are not the part of the story..i mean there's not only one deepika right?😛 N black nahi hai toh kesh kala use karle.. my deepika has black hair!!😉
i talked to him, hehehe... i m having goose bumbs right now 😳 stop fantasizing!
firstly i thot i'll kill u for posting without waiting for me but after reading i can't think of K of killing, i wanna hug now! thank you..waise i know you can't kill me..you dun have the guts you see..😉
this writing style suited u more, keep it up! and veru very interesting concept, i hate u now,.... i told u i m writing a os, its also in chemistry class... 😔 Oh i am sorry..the feeling is surely not mutual my sweet crazy bud..*flashing eyelashes*
but it was far far better than what i have written, now i m having second thoughts weather to post it or not ? 😕 ...... chuck it! oh dun do that.. you know you are a good writer..i am sure you have written something cool..post it please!!!
it was mind blowing.... btw are u this much rude?? thodi to i know u are 😉 .... itna unsocial hona is bad!!... but whatever u be, u r bestie for me 😊 hey..this nups is not me..just inspired by me..playing games in class and all you see,,,😉
now plz plz plz continue it first of all other stuff, plzzzzzzzzzzzzz Yes, i updated with or without you!
i told u i love school romances (my next one is again the same skul puppy love thingy) I love it too..we can relate to it you see..
continue it soon.... no very soon.... no super soon.... umm... u know what i mean, continue NOW!!
Aye aye captain!
love u loads
*D*
love you back and as much..nah..more than you..
*devils*
p.s.- 'Oh! Hi. I am Mayank.' I said smiling at her. She sure looked like a to-be-very-good-friend-of-mine.
that was my favorite one.... u know why... MAYANK TALKED TO ME!!!! 😳 Maynk is gonna talk a lot to Deepiks..not you!😆
p.s.s.- now that u have taken me in your ff, don't u dare kick me out like CVs did to uday, dia and benji!!!
p.s.s.s.- umm... ok u can, i can always live with the memories of one conversation with mayank *sigh*
p.s.s.s.s- aur kitne p.s. chahiye???? bas bohat ho gya!! hmph!
p.s. I love ya..