nupsi dont laugh let me concentratewhenever i read sthhh i need concentrationnn so dont laugh n distract mejust shut up n sit in a corner lemme readdddd
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
nupsi dont laugh let me concentratewhenever i read sthhh i need concentrationnn so dont laugh n distract mejust shut up n sit in a corner lemme readdddd
thnk u sanu....i'm glad that u like it......😳 i'll try....😊luv ya...Originally posted by: sana_sajan
reserve *edited*
waooooooooo awesome milapi seriouly love itit was simple n realistichow i love the things mostkyun dollyanyways i really love the way uputted nupur feelings👏👏👏awesomekeep writting OSsi really love themkeep it up dear👍🏼lots of lovesanu
nooo thats sweet of uu....thnk u......Originally posted by: armayurfan
awwwwwwwwww that was sooooo cute.
loved the song he sang for her.
loved the way he apologised to her.
it was really beautifully written.
loved it.
thnx 4 encouraging me.....luv yaa...ummmmwaaahhh...😳and yes madam😛 i'll try to follow these steps...😃Originally posted by: MjhtFan_Mahima
i told you you can write
and i was rightit was such a beautiful os.....i really loved itit was really romanticand the song was perfectly describedso step 1 i.e writing an os completehow about moving to step 2 i.e ss (short story)or directly step 3 i.e ff (fan fiction)luvmahima
ohhh thnk u akansha....4 everything....and yes definetly will pm you next time....awesome os...
You must write more... You have got it in you...
Very cute os.... The song was beautiful...
Do write more n please pm me the next time...
Akansha
koi gaal nehi...2nd hi to ayi ho...mei to 3rd hoon..😛re *edited*
finally phew i am editingsabse pehle to sorry npsiiii for being laten then ekkkkkkkkkkkkk badi siiiii huggiessssss for this awsome osssssu did a great job it was sooo cute n short n mesmerizing wanted to read moren babes u write exceptionally good soo ubviously u need too write more n as mahh said next stepp is ss or staright away to an fffwoooooooooooooowwwww me soo exited abt that
nupsi writ more princess n keep on writingggloads n loads of lovdolly😳
yeppp itss meee........ur nups...do read it and comment.....Originally posted by: luvmayur_raman
Is it u nupur...my fb frnd????????
will read it nd edit...i saw ur post on fb so come here...