FragranceOfLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sizzlingsis

hey loved pov of alll couples

esp mayurs one is awesum
cont sooooooon

Thanks a lot.....

i am so happy that u loved everyone's pov.....

Mayur's one......thanks a lot for that!

i am going to continue this one soon......
sizzysehrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mahaklovesmayur

Thanks a lot!

i am so happy that u loved the banner!

i just love to play with anything that comes in my hand!

Thanks.........

mntion not
well its gud tht u luv to do such creativr things

mntion not
well its gud tht u luv to do such creativr things

I simply love making things!

Like right now i am even writing a poem for my parent's anniversary!

This time i wanna gift them something done by me and not bought by money!

sizzysehrish thumbnail

I simply love making things!

Like right now i am even writing a poem for my parent's anniversary!

This time i wanna gift them something done by me and not bought by money!

cooool
thts an awesum idea
i am sure ur parent wuld luved it

cooool
thts an awesum idea
i am sure ur parent wuld luved it

I really hope so......

cause i have tried my level best to make their this anniversary special....

i really want to do something.....

and tomorrow, i am going to write a short story for them!

i really wish they like it!
sizzysehrish thumbnail

I really hope so......

cause i have tried my level best to make their this anniversary special....

i really want to do something.....

and tomorrow, i am going to write a short story for them!

i really wish they like it!

anything written with luv is awesum
i am sure they wuld love it
MyInspirationz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
WOW... Dinner double date??? Sounds interesting.. jaldi update kar.. warna i'll start haunting you 😛😛😛😛😛

anything written with luv is awesum
i am sure they wuld love it

Thanks yaar.....

vaise what's ur name?

i am sure that they wouldn't forget this anniversary of theirs in their entire life!

atleast plan toh yahi kiya hai!

Originally posted by: Divya_kaldivya

WOW... Dinner double date??? Sounds interesting.. jaldi update kar.. warna i'll start haunting you 😛

Thanks a lot......

i am glad that u found it interesting!

di tension mat lo.......is baar main jaldi hi update karoongi.....

U don't need to haunt me!

Love u di.....

i am gonna continue it soon......

i promise to make it as special as i can.......
..Mariyam.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
it was amazing....loved it....continue it soon dear...