i am glad u liked that bit!

i wud be continuing it soon.......

i would love to update more!

thanks a ton!

FragranceOfLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ghtk1

awesome concept dear.the start is xcellent.but i really hope it wont have a sad ending.continue soon.😊

thanks a lot for loving it!

let's see what's its ending!

thanks a ton!

Originally posted by: kasufan4ever

Hey Mahak..!

Loved it to the core...
awesomeeeee..!
the way u showed Nupur's feelings...Fab..
do cont.soon
loved it.!
-Mehek-

thanks for loving it.......

i am glad i could show nupur's feelings........

thanks a ton!

Originally posted by: arunabehere

mahak i am eagerly waitng for the next update

Mayank aur nupue alag ho gaye the aisa lag raha hai?
What is the secret in the past

yup they were separated!

u would gradually know that too!

but i want to first sdtart it with a happy note.....then only do that!

thanks a ton!

Originally posted by: Rozain

Waooooooooooooooooooooooooo

sweets you always stel the show

with superb skills

awesome part like the effort u put

keep it up and all the best

thanks a lot.......*blushes*

i am glad that u loved this part......

thanks a ton!

Originally posted by: Jiah.Angel

Aaye! 😆 Macht!! 😉 It's kind of interesting, you know. 😉 And for a fact, guys like Mayank are actually a bit too sensitive. 😃 Awww. . . man, I'm loving it. 😉 Continue soon! :)

-Kanky

i am glad u find it interesting!

yup.....guys like mayank are a bit sensitive.......but he was only sensitive for nupur....

thanks for loving it!

thanks a ton!

Originally posted by: fanofmjht

wonderful update
loved it how you described nupur's feelings

glad that u loved the way i described her feelings......

thanks a ton!

Originally posted by: PheliNazar

hey mahiiiiiiiiii

omgshh i have tears yaar how u descibed everything is soooo wonderful

how u explain everything it made me smile just perfect sweetz

hun ur a fabb writer and i'm glad to be one of ur best friends!!........

very eager to know what happens how did they seperate and stuff

betta updt soon

and oh yeahhhhhh no matter how much i praise you its less because

your just tooooooooooo good mahi!!

-sanam-

hey!

shona why u have tears?

thanks yaar!

thanks.......i am glad that i could describe it sis!

thanks *blush* ........

a compliment this big from a grt writer means a lot to me!

and i am even honoured to be one of ur best frds!

yup.....i would show that soon.....

i am not dragging this one.......and i want to show it completely......

but first i wanna show how their relationship was like!

thanks yaar!

thanks a ton!

tu mujhe zaroorat se zyada praise kar rahi hai!

Originally posted by: shivangi278

awesome part mahi,
it was soooo beautifully written...
hats off to you, 👏 👏 👏
you are a fabulous writer,
waiting eagerly for the next part,
do continue asap....

thanks a lot for liking it!

i am happy that u think that i am a fabulous writer.....

thanks a ton!