Aaru77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ayesha ....

fantastic....you reminded me of my college days yaar.. loved the way you captured the reactions of the students to a new faculty..

and now awaiting for sajan interaction...😳

meens you are rt ayesha how can you stop at thhis point..😉

SoniRita thumbnail
How can u say it was boring it was so so not boring it was superb as usual loved it loved Sammy speech n loved uday Toya Sammy scene bt was waiting for sajan meet plz update der meet/conversation nw m dying anyways update soon n thnx for pm
marisol45 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
beautiful update
it got me very nostalgic...
loved uday, riya and sam
continue soon😊
-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Why did u stop it here yaar..??? 😲
i soo wanted to read further...
the updt ws awesomeeeeee
mindblowinggg
loved d way sammy addressed excel..!! 😳
n pllzzzzzzzz cont soon.. i soo want to read further.. ASAP..!!

love
jyotika
SaJan-SaJan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome... but y did u ve 2 stop here???????
wen wl sajan talk 2 each odr?????
thanx 4 d pm... cont soon..
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey aayesha u said its boring is this really 😲 please yar don't do this to us it was superb loved sam uday and ria's convo and sam's speech as well the way you portrayed him as mature person is outstanding loved it to the core yar ya your update is late but worth waiting one hon and thanks for pm can't wait for sam's shock 😆 and sajan's convo ,do continue soon
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
godd stopped at really bad point but yyyyyyyyyyyy shit man..anyways mindblowing update..really loved it....plz continue soon......n thanx for the pm
lots of love
sanu
sweetsonal156 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awsomeeeeeeeeeeeeee updt ayesha...
it was mindblowingggggggggggg...
lekin yahan kyun stop kiya...
anyways...cont sooooooooooooooon
n thnx 4 the pm
luv
sonal
-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
finally they are intriduced
but yar do continue soon
thanx for the pm
MoNaYaRoX thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fantastic Update as usual!!
im confused do they know each other or not??
ye Ria kaun hai??
Is she good??
OMG DoDo!! yay he's still there?? hahah
where is the rest of the gang??
Cant wait for the next part
plzz continue soon
THANKS for the PM!!