k_anjali12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Haiii Maha😃lovely update jaanwoow what a surprise😃my God!!i dnt believe Dr.Keerti agreed to this😆Armaan reaction seeing Riddhima is simply amazingUpdate the nest part soon yaarWaiting for ur next updates😳Takecare jaan Love U❤️❤️❤️

P:S:N THE THNKS WHICH U SAID IN UR ABOVE POST...BETTER KEEP IT IN UR POCKET😆
Edited by k_anjali12 - 15 years ago
aamirkhanfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow! AR ke romance ke chakkar mein sabko 1 week holiday mil gayi..............armaan's reaction was hilarious, pinching himself. awesome update...........keep lots of romance and plz no more problems now................had enough of those in the last few updates. anyways loving the way the story is going..........continue soon
princess52 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey amazinh
part
loved it to bits
specailly the suprise....n then the kissss
awwwww i hope esa real mei bhi jo haiye
continue soon maha
love
habs
falcon.star thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
i m sorry maha i m not feeling welll .... so i'll comment later...... love ya.. i hope u'll understand.
aishar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
man loved d parts!!!!!!!!!! aweusm blossom!
KBfanNo1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh my god Maha.. its amazing... sach mein ur are an excellent writer. I love ur writing and eagerly wait to read them.. Pls pls this one is so interesting now. Pls post the next soon.... and thanks for writing so well. I am ur big admirer
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanks 4 the awesome update
loved it
love the AR scence
cant wait 4 more
con soon
thanks 4 the pm
Mrs.Hulk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
😃Hey MAHA😃

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😲😲😲
What a part yaar!!👏👏👏
LOVED it❤️....
supurb part
my feeling for it is BEYOND description😳😳😳😳
can't wait for the next part😍
continue soon😃
Thanks for the PM😃

🤗lots of love🤗
😳prinz😳
pwincess kanzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awsum maha di! Loved it. M glad ridz finally had sum glimpses n flashbck of dem. M so sorry I cnt gve u a long comment 2day m really busy, so jst a quick comment 2 say dat d prt ws superb. Loved how everythin ws fallin into its place. I dnt noe y, bt y do I hvr a feelin dat sumthin wrng is gonna happen? Anyways fingers cross nuthin wrng happens. Lookin foward 2 all d romance in d nxt prt. Cntd....
Thx u so much d pm, really appricate it.
Love u loads kanan
micks thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
awsum update ..
relly relly sorry for not commenting for a while.
itz relly gr8..
luved it 2 da core..
nycely xpressed the feelings
BUT yaar dun mind my syin ,, btu i want to say it .. well lyk wen they met, first reaction wuz okay .. lyk he pinchin to knw whether shez real or no .. BUt the 2nd reaction cud have been a hug u knw.. matlab sweet n lovely !! His excitement cud have been shown by hugging first.
nd yar m nt sayin u din write it nycely .. itz written awsumly .. cool update hai !! :) Dun mind , but thatz vot i feel .. !!
cheers,
Ayesha
P.S. -- Wen s the next updte ??