Amoon.88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

just read it in 1 go.....its really intresting...lobed it...

do pm me nxt tym u upd....if possible
AMOON
amruta04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey Mel that was an awesome update loved it waiting for the next update do continue soon take care and thanks for the pm.
anumeha_rajat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I mean..not together, I am going to have a shower ALONE..." he stressed on the word to see a relief on her shocked face... "after me if you want to you can go and have the shower.. ALONE..and after we are done showering..I mean separately, you alone and me alone we are gonna get ready, alone-alone and......I should just shut up and go..

these lines were like......simply superb........

crack me up............😆

but sahil...so wanna kill him........

gosh they love each other....cant they open their mouth n say it........

n bathroom mein kya hua......predictible tu hai.......

but wanna read...................😉😆

thnx for the pm................

imshveta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Do Dil Mil rahe hain, magar chupke chupke
Sab ko ho rahi hai, khabar, chupke chupke
Thanks for the PM
Edited by imshveta - 14 years ago
bary thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

edited my comment on page 85
Edited by bary - 14 years ago
jannat4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
such an awesome update
loved it
Rapunzzel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
awesome update
luved it
dont make us wait long for next update..........
wajiha-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey awesome one
plzz add me in pm list
continue soon
..Zahra.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Wow!!! dat was totallyy awsum!! luvd it!
do cont soon, w8in 4 da nxt part egerly! 😊
sakshilovesAR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

heyya

i am new reader of this ff and i must say this is awsome!!!

wow lovwelyy aww shower together and then alone alone mean alag alak!!wow tghat was hilarious!!!

plss do add me to your pm list

contineee soon

sakshi