🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
omg i think i am gonna get heart attack..lol
bas jab dekho...want Dr. Armaan, is baar I am sending Dr. Shubhankar 😆
editted,uff it good to be first n wanna do hatrick for this ff,so help me n do say the exact moment or some moments before u update,cheating is allowed if it makes me happy😆...let me see what I can do..usually I update at this time only..so Online aa jaana..this time..if you want to come first..😉
expect the unexpected,the new slogan of mel😆...totally man..cool na..😛
ok on the whole sweet part,really not much happen,u are too inspired by the serials i bet n i miss my flash backs n khadoos😆....when I was in school, I enjoyed and loved K-serials..so I am very inspired by them..okay the truth is-my t.v. timings coincided with her shows, so I had no other option available..😛 don't worry khadoos Armaan is coming back very soon..😉
Abhi is the reason why armaan lost his faith in love,now why is that,bechare ne aisa kya kiya armaan ke saath,i hope not balatkaar😆 sorry poor joke ... now you are reading in between the lines, I thought nobody will notice this line...hmmm..kucch karna padega mere ko...😆... and your joke is seriously very poor... aur koi line nahin milli then making Abhi rape him... hai rabba..😲 ..shocking man...what are you watching now-a-days?
not even when she got to know about the truth of sahil-well need an explanation in next part,u cant release tid bits of ur in-saneness like this n making us the same as u😆... didn't you read my line- it's the silence before the storm..waah..waah..kya line boli maine..😛.. we are just about to know the truth anytime in any update.. Expect the unexpected..😆
the catching hand was sweet but the bit flash back of bed scene took the cake😆...thank you..glad to know you enjoyed it..😳
OMG,i am so ashamed to confess but i do the same,i duvet never be on me in morning,my mom says i pull hers after throwing mines n all the nights we guys drag each other for our parts of duvet,i am like are u serious n she is like video lagao,i shouted NO n gave up agreeing what ever she said😆
this happened with me once and the whole night I was like- why my cousin sis is pulling my duvet and not using hers which got cleared in the morning when I came to know that I had thrown mine on my other cousin sis and I was pulling hers all the night..the whole night got over in pulling the duvet😆
where did he took her?ofcourse i know u wont say me😆... you know still asking..bata do kya?😉
u too many updates making me feel shame n thinking i should update mine too,uff am i turning in to like mel??😕😆..
don't turn like me..this is just a temporary phrase..ek baar my professors get into their groove..I'll be back to my usual self of lateness..😆...
one more LOL day😆
love u
swetha😊
loads of love..
Mel.. 😆 *From my side too.*😆
😛 well these r mah feelings (elated, shocked) after seeing d update... m shocked wud be an underestmation😉 bt as i said earlier i really really really luv these shocks😃.... I have a big grin 😃when I see the replies.. smile, laugh, anger follows as I read it..😛😆
& dis is mah 1st comment on dis fic coz wen u started it back den i was a silent reader bt nw dat u r updating fast so i thought i shud also comment & be a gud gal😛😆.. hehe lol..
my smile increases when I see a silent reader replying...and about good girl... as you weren't replying earlier what should I assume?😛
okay nuf of mah blabbering nw cmg 2 comments😆
d part was nice😊... i liked d way armaan was der wid ridz.. i luved it wen he calmed her down & made her feel protected... so sweet of him😊...
& den u very well portrayed his confusions 4 his feelings 2wards ridz..... d emotions, d feelings & all hw u expressed it was just fab👏... glad to know you enjoyed it..😳
i hope armaan soon relizes his luv 4 ridz... let see when that time comes..even i am waiting so desperately..😆
& melllll y did u stop at such a pt😡?? i hate cliffhangers.... so u better update soon😈.... & can u please try & update be4 nw yr coz den i hv exams as u already know & dis suspense wud kill me if i'll hv 2 wait any longer...
I wrote in the end..aage kucch samajh nahin aa raha tha..but I updated unknown truth yesterday, so I hope it's okay now..😳.. when are your exams starting? from this week or next.? i'll try to update soon....
woahooo i commented on time 4 d 1st time in like very manyyy days.... feeling gud...
as you updated on time, ek party to banta hai...lol..🥳...
loads of love..
Mel..
Originally posted by: nidha1983
Hi Dear How R U so cold yaar but ur ff is really a mind blowing one Happy New Year so cute he care for her so much he luves her too but how he is going to reduce her fear when AR luv story start plz continue it soon & thanks for the pm
--
Nidha
Originally posted by: Medzi_ARian...
Very nice update. I liked how Armaan supported Riddhima when she was crying. Of course he is falling in love with Riddhima! Is that even something to ask? Well, there is one thing to ask. What happened between Armaan-Riddhima-Sahil? And why on earth is Sahil back? I actually am in a shock. You actually updated! Please update soon, and thanks for the PM.
Originally posted by: Caramel_21
hey nidha..I am fine.. how are you? I know the cold is too cold to handle..😆.. glad to know you enjoyed the update..yes he cares a lot but when he'll realize his feelings that's the question.😛
loads of love..
Mel..