Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
How saiyara became hit
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Part 6
As he enters he remembers about hs clothes and personal shower accessories.
K-R-I-PA, he shouts
'What'
'I need…'
She opens the door and he is standing there;
With a naughty smile; 'Do you want anything?'
'No, I thought you called'
'Me, I did call you but I did not tell you to open the door'
she blushed and knew what he was getting at
'Did you got to see what you wanted to' he asked coming closer to her.
'I I'
Angad moved closer but he then slipped forwardly making Kripa coming with him, he has arms around her and she too, They both fell on the Bath tub, that was filled with water and rose petals. Kripa was underneath Angad and he was on top.
They looked at each other,, he could see that she was nervous was struggling to get up. He mentioned her to stop.
He gets up and then forwards his hands to help her. She gets up but because of with a huge force on water she lost her standing force was going to gall back in the water, he grabbed her. He picked her in his strong arms and took her out of the bathroom.
He puts her down; they both were engrossed in each other. She was all wet and her brown curly hair was down. The make-up was messed up especially the mascara. He was amazed by her looks even though, she was messed up she still looked great and cute. The wet clothes made her transparent as the cold breeze from the window blew sending chills down their bodies.
Kripa was horrified as she looked down to see her clothes, most of her body was showing off. She was self-conscious, did not know what to do. Slowly she moves her glaze to the floor slightly hugging her self. Angad clearly knew what she was thinking, they were in the guest bedroom. He removes the red silk sheets from the bed, ties around her body. All the time he was gazing at her, he did not left her gaze any second. He circled around her tying the silky sheets. As he finished doing they both were opposite to each other.
Kripa heard her stomach rumbling when Angad was helping her. She had the funny feelings which she was confused at herself. She was stunned at what just Angad did, he did not took the advantage of this situation like other boys do. She knew it from her heart that Angad was not like this. And Now she was top of the world congratulating that her faith was indeed right. She looked at him for answers, all she could see the lovely affection of his eyes starring back.
They both came out of their world and realized what they were doing;
'Stupid, Kripa, why can't you leave it, he does not love you and will never love you' she was upset and sad at the sometime because when ever she was with Angad this thought always came on her mind.
On the other hand Angad was thinking, 'leave it Angad, no one can ever love you if your own mom does not have to spend with you, how will she love you'
Both were gloomy and sad at same time as they both stood there opposite to each other, with their eyes locked. They sadly departed their own ways.
I think I will skip this fanfic because no one is reading and then after 2 or 3 months I will continue till them everyone has read it and give comments on it. 😉 😃
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO😭
Parth,Adnan and Ketaki version I dedicate this to my friend Sydell who wants the Parth,Adnan,Ketaki version of the movie Hum dil de chuke sanam...
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
Intro: Rudra fakes a relationship with his best friend Soumya to impress glamorous Bhavya-but ends up falling for the one girl who truly knew...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Hello everyone! I will be posting my 5 one-shots over here which I sent in for the Pyaar Ka Trope-fest contest. They are all standalones and...