Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
hey..this is the first time um commenting for FF other than that of ARs..i only read AR FF or say used to..but read
Bhalobasha/ Love n Ami Je Tomar n loved them really AMAZING..have no words..now this new FF..will love to read..nice intro..continue soon..
thanks for PM..
love ya..
Originally posted by: sonakap1
Hey Pallavi,
Great to see you have started a new story. Have just finished reading Ami Je Tomar and Simply loved it. Will be starting on your all others very soon.
Hugs
Sona
Originally posted by: bhavana2692
thanx 4 the PM!<br>wow!fabulous beginning........the title of this ff is interesting[reminds of a Dan Brown novel, 'deception point'].....continue soon di.....<br>
wow the starting scene was nice...........suspense................wonder who the person was.............and the scene description was so well described................and the char intro is also very nice................dilip looks like a good person here..................cont soon di..................cant wait to read more.................and thanks for the pm................<br>
Originally posted by: teri_susan
Thanks for the PM😊.All the best for ur new fanfiction👍🏼Nice introduction of the characters😊.Deception was top in my list.I liked the concept much😃.The introduction of the story is starting with a accident😉,well who is the one,that got into the accident? Does the sharmas and Khannas are connected to each in anyway?😃Hope Dadi's wish is fulfilled😉.
Originally posted by: sanju_veni
hey awesome concept <br>loved it a lot'<br><br>i am reallly a big ak fan<br>thanks for pm <br>waiting for next update soon<br>
Originally posted by: bhuvana3
Hey Pallavi.. Another AK FF !! Wow ! Sounds promising and am so glad Angads mommy is not alive to do something evil. Am waiting to see what the deception and the accident is all about and of course waiting for AK to meet and the sparks to fly !
Originally posted by: QueenHinna12
this sounds awesome:D when will u start it???<br>hmmm so kripa is a laadli and the only child, i cant wait to see what her reaction would be after she gets deceived by angad!<br>and Thank God mishti is already married...hehe<br>but noooo prithvi....he better stay away from AK:@<br>
Originally posted by: kripa12345
Wow Di,
Great start 😛but i wonder who got into the accident i hope its not Angad or Kripa 😕anyway r u going to post Indicent proposal aswell? hope to read it soonand thankyou for the pm
Originally posted by: janu1610
<P align="center"><FONT color="#3366cc"><FONT size="5"><FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Pallavi another ff on AK.</FONT></FONT></FONT>👏<FONT color="#3366cc"><FONT size="5"><FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Introduction is nice .</FONT></FONT></FONT></P><P align="center"><FONT color="#3366cc"><FONT size="5"><FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Angad</FONT></FONT></FONT><FONT color="#3366cc"><FONT size="5"><FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">'s mother is no more alive so no evil spirit is there to harm her.😉</FONT></FONT></FONT></P><P align="center"><FONT color="#3366cc">[EM]<FONT size="5"><FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">well i know one leading member is there but itna to manage karna padega...
wow dii sounds really interestin nd mysterious,
i wonder wt the accident has to do with this story, i guess we'll find out in time!do cont soonritika
Originally posted by: Live.Laugh.Love
Hey Pallavi,
Another AK ff, I am sure it will be amazing just like the rest of them.Update soon, I will be waiting for it 😊
Originally posted by: aish_punk
hey di..nice intro..
Whatever happened in the beginning was sad...i wonder who was in the car..n who was watching...but was someone the reason behind all that?the character sketch seems intresting..will Kripa get married bcuz of her daadi?..i hope so..n NOT to Prithvi!thnx 4 d PMupdate soon-aish
Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma
great preview di
opening scene has already left me in suspence..
i think most of the characters seem nice
waitin for u to start
interesting
hello pallavi!😊<br><br>
In the intro every character seems to be simple and focused... but
ofcoarse, most of them are double faced.darshan
family would deceive angad, as angad
would do to kripa, what would be their reactions… we have to look for.I hope, prithvi would get a little promotion, aur wo kabaab mein
huddi banney ke alawaa bhi kuchh aur karta dikhaai de. it
seems, kartik is going to play an important negative role
here. loved him in KYPH😳opening scene looked quite interesting, U penned it down brilliantly
…
It
could be kartik
<br>
Hey Pallavi:
Wow what a great start to this.......I was so waiting for you to start this FF......As usual you have me gripped already...
Thank you once again for writing this special FF........i can't wait for you to continue......Characters are so well defined. The starting scene was penned down fabulously,,,,,Awesome....Please continue soon.thanks
Originally posted by: monikaseth
Wowowoowo Another From Pallavi Thank You so much for pm Pallavi now i am back and going to read all your FF . awesome preview , waiting for 1st part . Take your time Dear.<br>
Originally posted by: AKForever
Hey Pallavi great preview... continue soon <br><br>thanks for the pm..<br>
Originally posted by: love_KYPH
wow di good treat 2 all AK fans 😊
start with an accident 😔
nice character intro
cant wait 4 d story 2 start
cont soon
Originally posted by: ashwini_k
nice intro, pl let me know when u update 1st part<br>
m glad u started wid new AK ff...der r hardly any AK ff's on dis forum now :(
start with an accident :(
bt who was involved i wonder....liked d char intro...cont soon
waiting to read part 1i am sure it is gonna be as good as others
Originally posted by: vallanki
Nice start.
Eager to know hoe AK meet. Dadi lives for 2 more months, so not much role of hers.Only Prithvi is available to compete with Angad!! Less twists...lolWho were involved in the accident? Is it just accident or planned??Long waiting!!
Originally posted by: angadkripa_fan
i like it please pm me when you update please😭<br>
Originally posted by: Angadzgirl
Awww di i liked the concept so much....👏
n beautiful introduction of the characters😊😛nwaiting for 1st part....di continue soon...