nd plz add me to ur pm list
teenorchid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
mehndi ka tmne kya seriously le liya?
-Im-Possible- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I love armaan and muskaan part, they were awesome and my fav in this ff including sid...
though armaan was not there but i felt bad for armaan when nikki and anjali were discussing about how good they feel to be a wife, didn't armaan deserve to have a good wife, any ways its riddhima who's at loss as muskaan is doing all the things for armaan which riddhima should have done...
I am fearing from nikki and anjali talks, good to see that riddhima is realizing her mistake and a chilled out armaan...
I just hope muskaan feelings for armaan are just a jiju and sali wala feeling because i don't want any one between rahul muskaan, do update the next part soon:-)
Edited by Reality-SUCKS - 11 years ago
nilusoni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
WTH shocking end i hope its not true armaan and sid are dead
you are making me crazy by this twist
plz continue soon
plz pm me for updates
hope to see something good in next part
teenorchid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
sAm???? New yr hai behan. Reham krooo
Ro-001 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hawww

You made Sid and Armaan die... I am crying the moment I read that they died

Plz exchange the people and make AR united with Sid alive
AR-kash thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Aweosme parts
Loved it
Armaan and muskaan too good
Poor muskan
Finally ridhimma realize her mistake
Finally thy talked
Sid was in love wth Muskaan
Hope Armaan and Sid are not dead i am soo shocked
Cont soon
Cant wait
..Phoenix.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hila armaan ki death... Mummyyy ye kya kiya...????
Continue super soon plz
-Im-Possible- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg what is this sid is dead conform by armaan and now armaan is also dead can't belive, plz don't do this. Hope armaan and sid are alive, update the next part soon and a very happy new year:-)