bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AK-Karansha

OMG..................i have never read a ff lke that........i simly adore it bheegi.,wow..............i luv angad......................

really interesting......n wats suryabhan's problem.......continue soon n do pm me....
thnx for the pm.

thanks dear...hope I can keep the momentum going. Suryabhan is very protective about his genius daughter...u will know more as the story progresses😊

[quote=angad-kripa#1]Omg didi! That was AMAZING! AK are soooo cute. Angad is soo naughty but soo cute. I loved it. Poor Kripa but i seriously loved the ending and ofcourse Angad's character. LOL Update soon and Pleae PM me! ~Jot~ [/quote]

thanks dear!Yes, angad is naughty for sure😆 Kripa needs to chill out a bit too waise😉
Edited by bheegi - 15 years ago
A&K_4Evr-S thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awsome aprt.. i have a question how frequent are u going to cont??
like every weekend or every other day ...???
sorry :( i'm just curious :)
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: NYPunjabii

Heyyyyy Api

A great hearty welcome back to you. I hope you enjoyed the much needed break in India with friends/family.

Hi Jannat. Thanks for all ur wishes on the all the posts...i am sorry i was too tied up to respond. sorry for the lame excuse

Did you watch the ball drop?
I was in India so couldn't watch it this time
I guess I'm always going to be first to reserve and last one to comment 😆
best for last😉

Back to the part

Again, the cartoons were great with the part. Usually you start your FF with quotes, but with this comedy FF you starting ff with comedy cartoons. Great approach

thanks to annu...she is awesome

Aww...Angad is soo cute..if he can't get Kripa's attention by being nice, he decided to be bad and get her whole attention on him 😆
yeah...confused thick headed boy!!!

Kripa is the little goody-good girl who excels and shines in everything she does⭐️.

yes, she is too goody goody...hope angad can bring the naughty girl out of her one day

She and Angad must always be ready to fight as there complete opposites. But opposites do attract😉

And Suryabhan's competitiveness to show the world his daughter and hurt anyone who hurts her is sure to be foreshadowing. Wonder what will happen in the upcoming parts.

he is very protective about kripa😊

When Angad was narrating these parts made me laugh..

'na jaane kya khaakar paida kiya tha isko?'

'aapne kya khaakar paida kiya tha isko?'

yeah....shows the contrast😆
kya hua on Kripa's 27th birthday.

You are a great writer. I visualized the scenes and the way you wrote the part makes the reader engaged and remember their own childhood.

aww....thanks sweety....ur comments always pump me up😊
Through the whole part, I was laughing or smiling at Angad's antics.

Your part makes people smile. 😃
hope u willcontinue to do so😊

This FF is wayyy different the Pehchaan which was a serious FF. I actually wanted you to write a comedy/romantic story on AK and was thinking if I should write the suggestion on this genre but your overly creative mind beat me to the punch.

yes, i (+readers) needed a break from the heavy mushy stuff😆
Jannat

[quote=Ak 4evers]awsome aprt.. i have a question how frequent are u going to cont??
like every weekend or every other day ...???
sorry :( i'm just curious :)[/quote]

thanks sahr! I will probably update once a week to start with but as the story progresses, i might increase to 2/week😊
Edited by bheegi - 15 years ago
Smilesx3 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

thanks kiran. yes, this ff is more halki phulki and once again, thanks for requesting the siggy😊

no prblem....jus think of it as a holiday gift 😳
artizia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hi Big D,
Im little sad 😭

You forgot to pm me ..... woh toh i searched for it to see if you posted an update .....

Chalo koi baat nahi , bade bade shehron mein aisi choti choti baatein hoti rehti hai 😊

i am again awestruck by your new style of writing.
Honestly there is a litte angad in me as well 😆

and i completely agree with angad that poem stuff is boring.... poem recitation was never my kind of thing ....

Its a relief to know that now they are together, and whats to be seen is the course time takes to take them to their manzil ...

Great Job di

Loved it
Kanu[/quote]

My bad Kanu....sorry sorry if I missed ur name on the PM list😭.....will make sure next time I don't make the same mistake

so, u have a little angad in u too?😃 U are very good at shers and poetry though😊

yeah,this ff doesnot have the twists and turns of Pehchan- it's more a narration by angad😊

i like hindi and punjabi poetry .... english poetry for me, i cant really relate myself to it is liye boring lagti hai 😃

MS-meghasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thanks for pm di
wonderful start di
i luved it
angad is indeed such a devil....so naughty simply brilliant
seriously did u ever thought of publishing ur stories...they are so perfect
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma

thanks for pm di

wonderful start di
i luved it
angad is indeed such a devil....so naughty simply brilliant
seriously did u ever thought of publishing ur stories...they are so perfect

thanks Megha! UR too sweet....publishing is big businessin the real world. I like my little world of IF and my readers....no pressure, no business, no financial gain...just pure pleasure😊
Annu.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NYPunjabii

angad was looking insaan ka bachcha atleast but here, he is more like an alien or chooza😆

this part made me laugh 😆

yea your right, angad is like an alien who wants everyone to look at him by being different....llol

yeah, u can say that but i was talking abt angad's cartoon and not his character in this ff😳

bhai hamein aapki Api se darr lagta hai .. she might think that i called her natkhat hero an alien or chicken🤔

Edited by annu127 - 15 years ago
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: annu127

yeah, u can say that but i was talking abt angad's cartoon and not his character in this ff😳

bhai hamein aapki Api se darr lagta hai .. she might think that i called her natkhat hero an alien or chicken🤔

no,don't worry, this angad won't mind if he is called names as his main goal it to irritate Kripa right now😆
A&K_4Evr-S thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

thanks Megha! UR too sweet....publishing is big businessin the real world. I like my little world of IF and my readers....no pressure, no business, no financial gain...just pure pleasure😊

i think she's right u should give these stories to filmmakers cauz now a days the movie stories are HORRIBLE .. the comedy isnt funny but disturbing and so are the stories!
i love all ur stories and truly read them over and over in my holidays.. this winter brk i finished ehsaas (my all time fav..LOVE THAT ONE!!!! lol i think i read that one every brk) and also dont judge.. :P
ur turtleneck story was sooo HOT! lol i think that one was the most romantic one u've ever writen!
i think u should show it to ekta so we can see AK again .. omg HOT! lol