FragranceOfLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: t-mayur-sajan-j

hey
lovely os
u gave a really nice message across:
here is a difference between love and lust.....and lust is not love....and the person who just wants ur body can never become ur soulmate.....this is my thinking....

just a little sad about mayu being like this but otherwise fantastic job

thanks......

thanks for understanding what i wanted to say......

and thanks a lot for loving my line......

i know!

i myself dont like seeing mayank like this!

but i had no other choice!

thanks.......

Originally posted by: jeniluvmayur

hai mahak
i completely enjoyed reading ur ff...
am on ur side...ur point is absolutely on my view..
there is more days to keep on romancing yet thats
only after mrg...lolz just my view
well u have said that with a romantic os...ur too good
love u jeni...
do continue soon

hi jeni......

thanks.......

but its a one shot only........

thanks.......

i am happy to know that u liked my point........

ya u can romance after marriage.........

tabhi toh mere saare ffs hon yaphir ss hon........

i always make marriage a priority before romance!

thanks.......

this was a one shot only......

and here it ended.........

thanks............

Originally posted by: aashizin

oh dear very different update i have ever read it nice one

thanks........

i am happy that u found it different.......

coz i don't like the same repetitive stories.........

thanks..........
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
For 1st tim in life after reading an Mayur OS i felt lik Killing Mayu
Actually how could he do this
Jus how yaar
He was drunken
If he cant hold himself after drinking toh he shuldnt Drink
I actually agree wit Nups she did right Leavig him
But Senti ending
MysticAura thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its good...... the character of nupur as potrayed by u was quite strong.........she had that strength to keep her desires in check.......and realised that love is a culimination of souls more than anything!!!
but i m very sure our mayank would never do anything of that kind to nupur......he loves her......
kudos 2 u!!!!!!
btw...ur dp is cute.
MysticAura thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
girl...u write too well...and realistic...
Edited by kiareene - 15 years ago

Originally posted by: kiareene

girl...u write too well.......its cute.....and realistic too

thanks......

i am happy that i wrote a realistic os......

thanks..........

Originally posted by: kiareene

its good...... the character of nupur as potrayed by u was quite strong.........she had that strength to keep her desires in check.......and realised that love isa culimination ofsouls more than anything!!!

but i m very sure our mayank would never do anything of that kind to nupur......he loves her......

kudos 2 u!!!!!!

btw...ur dp is cute.

thanks.......

actually its my opinion in form of nupur.......

thanks........

before marriage everyone should know how to control their emotions.......their desires.........

wahi toh!!!!!

thanks for understanding.........

thanks..........
ok mahak i really really want to read this os but u said its not advisable for ppl under 16, so shud i read it or not? lol

Originally posted by: -afsha-

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#9900ff size=4>For 1st tim in life after reading an Mayur OS i felt lik Killing Mayu</FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#9900ff size=4>Actually how could he do this</FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#9900ff size=4>Jus how yaar</FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#9900ff size=4>He was drunken </FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#9900ff size=4>If he canthold himself afterdrinkingtoh he shuldnt Drink</FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#9900ff size=4>I actually agree wit Nups she did right Leavig him</FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#9900ff size=4>But Senti ending</FONT>

awww.........

i am really very sorry for that........

wahi toh!

the people who can't control themselves shouldn't drink.....

thanks for agreeing with me........

thanks........

next time i wont make u hate mayank..........