403848 thumbnail
Chapter 14

Hola people . . . my exams are about to start! I'll be inactive from 22th Feb to 17th March and so will be unable to update both my FF's . . . this is the last update before that! 😭 Enjoy!

Nupur, Mayank and Suhaani had a great time together. Suhaani still had those feelings on her ,ind but didn't say anything and pretended to be normal. While, the ever so lovable Nupur was a bit furious at Mayank and felt left out.

On the way back home . . .

"Mayank jhi . . . hadd hoti hai." she mumbled.

"Huh?"

"Aur nhn toh kya! I felt so left out today."

"Aah . . . dekha! KOI BHI GIRLFRIEND bina jealous hue re hi nhn sakti! Caught ya!" 😆

"I wasn't jealous."

"Yes, you were."

"NO!"

"YES!"

"NOOOOOOOOOO!"

"YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!"

"Whatever!" 😡

"Hah!" 😆

Nupur walked away in anger. At night, Mayank sent her a message and called her up to the terrace.

Samrat and Gunjan were watching a movie. Gunjan rested her head on Samrat's shoulder. 😳 After the movie ended . . . Samrat went to the kitchen and put the food in the microwave. Gunjan followed him.

"Sam . . . don't you think we should postpone our marriage?"

"What? What for baby?" 😕

"Like, you know . . . we still time. Right?"

"I dun."

"But I guess, I still do."

"What makes you feel so? You still have seconds thoughts! Don't you love?"

"Shut up! Of course, I love you. It's just that I need some more time."

"Fine then take your time." 😡

"Why are you getting angry?"

"How will any man ever be able to keep his cool in such a situation?" 😡

"Alright fine. Be angry and don't listen to me. BYE!" 😡

She said and left angrily.

Nupur went up to the terrace only to see a sleeping Mayank! 😆 Mayank had slept on the swing. 😆 She went and sat next to him.

"Aww . . . how sweet! I love him! Love him so much." she thought and kissed him on the nose. 😳

"Nupur, mera naak hi mila tha tumhe?" he said, yawning. 😆

"Haan, cute mota sa hai na, that's why!" 😆

"Nhn hai!" 😡

"It is . . . seriously!" 😆

"NOOOOOOOOOO!"

"YESSSSSS!"

"Fine . . . but my lips aren't. Right? Who except you can answer that?" 😉

"Shut up at once." 😳

Suhaani threw away all her Brandy, Whiskey and Rum bottles. She decided to join th Gym. 😆

"Aaha . . . now I'm gonna stop being a sadist. And no matter what happens, if I'm in love . . . I won't let that grow! Afterall, this time instead of a cheat, it's a committed man." 😆 😕

PRECAP : 1 year leap . .
MayUr's Date . .
SaJan's reunion . .
Suhaani??

How's it guys? Please hit the like and do comment! I'll be highly obliged. 😊

Love,
Jiah (Kanky) 😳
Edited by Jiah.Angel - 15 years ago
Mahima_13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail A Bag Full of Love OS Contest Thumbnail + 5
first to comment..........
yay.........
awesome update yaar..........
like i always say love your updates..........
mayur scenes were so cute....................
simply love them...............

exicited about the 1 year leap and mayur date........

Edited by MjhtFan_Mahima - 15 years ago
Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Amazing MayUr parts Loved the kiss but it was too short yaaar................OMG cant wait for MayUr date............

Keeep rocking deeer...............
437810 thumbnail
hey!
luvly upd8 Kanky!!!
twas awesum...but such shorttttt!!!!!
mannn!!! now i want the nxt upd8 to be longer enuf!!! :)
do cont asap...
all d bst 4 ur exams!!! wish me too...😛
thanx 4 d pm... :D
Edited by A-N-S-H-I-K-A - 15 years ago
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

very sweet update!!

All the best for ur exams 🤗

..pebo.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2