Rockstar_ria thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hey simi....

Gr8 part yaar....

Just left me thinking what could have actually made ridz leave ammy....n wonder how ammy even don't know her.....

Continue asap....

Love

Ria

searchoffriends thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ssh57

hi, Heartiest congrats on your 3rd ff. The concept is very new and unique. verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry interesting. Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hey thanks a lot for your lovely comment i m glad that you liked my concept
thanks a lot

Originally posted by: tzahra

Hey Simi,

waow that was great and amazing,
so who was the lady ooh poor Armaan and Riddhima both,
Atul and Rahul both are so sweet,
hope you will continue the next part soon.

hey tzahra
thanks a lot sweety for your comment , i m glad that you liked the part , well i will try to countinue it soon , till then take care
lots of love
simi

Originally posted by: ria020594

Hey simi....

Gr8 part yaar....

Just left me thinking what could have actually made ridz leave ammy....n wonder how ammy even don't know her.....

Continue asap....

Love

Ria

hey ria
thanks a lot for your comment sweety , and sweety , ridzs have not left ammy or ammy don't knew her because they have never met , they had never seen each other , and that is the reason ,
will try and countnue it soon
till then you take care
lots of love
simi
LOVE_AR thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey Simi,
Sorry for late reply

Great part. but i had one question plz tell me surroget mother means. sorry muje kuch pata nahi hai isiliya puch rahi hoo.

Wating for next part.....
update soon.......................
Edited by LOVE_AR - 16 years ago
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey Simi,
The part was brilliant, I loved it.
Poor Ridhima has to suffer so much, just for her dad operation, she would have to do that.
Armaan too was all sad, he was remembering his baby.
I wonder who wanted ridzi to do that?
I really hope they meet soon and fall in love.
Please continue soon and thanks for the PM.

Luv u<333
Kashish

Originally posted by: LOVE_AR

Hey Simi,
Sorry for late reply

Great part. but i had one question plz tell me surroget mother means. sorry muje kuch pata nahi hai isiliya puch rahi hoo.

Wating for next part.....
update soon.......................

hey
thanks a lot sweety , for your comment sweety ,
well as per surrogate mother , in simple words you can call her as the temporary mother , who gave birth to someone else child in her worm , yes she carry the baby with her for nine months , but she get preganant through artificial insemination , well its like for this the parents don't need to go for any intimate relation , hope this much of information is fine ,
well you will get to know it clearly in the next part ,
i have mentioned it there ,
will try and update with the part soon
till then take care
lots of love
simi

Originally posted by: kashishk

Hey Simi,
The part was brilliant, I loved it.
Poor Ridhima has to suffer so much, just for her dad operation, she would have to do that.
Armaan too was all sad, he was remembering his baby.
I wonder who wanted ridzi to do that?
I really hope they meet soon and fall in love.
Please continue soon and thanks for the PM.

Luv u<333
Kashish

hey kashish
thanks a lot for your reply , well , i m glad that you liked the part soo much , well as per your question , i m sure all your confusion will get solved on the next part , will try and update with that part soon ,
till then take care
lots of love
simi
nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
woah Simi its really an awesome one mind blowingso cuteur rockstar dearso she is having a boy plz continue it soon thanks for the pm

"I never thought I would have seen someone like KASH,
Never in my dreams that I would have couple like
KASH,
But then, as I travel in my life's journey,
KASH walk into my life and I have a sweet couple like KASH.
KASH were always there for us through the sweet memories...

This Bond wouldn't end,
By
KASH sideKASHIAN would always stand,
KASH'll stand by KASHIAN too,
Coz that's what a bond,
In life through all of the wrongs & all of the rights,
KASHIAN'S r here for KASH to be a best friend that's true,
Always
KASH were there being our best couple."

Nidha

Originally posted by: nidha1983

woah Simi its really an awesome one mind blowingso cuteur rockstar dearso she is having a boy plz continue it soon thanks for the pm

"I never thought I would have seen someone like KASH,
Never in my dreams that I would have couple like
KASH,
But then, as I travel in my life's journey,
KASH walk into my life and I have a sweet couple like KASH.
KASH were always there for us through the sweet memories...

This Bond wouldn't end,
By
KASH sideKASHIAN would always stand,
KASH'll stand by KASHIAN too,
Coz that's what a bond,
In life through all of the wrongs & all of the rights,
KASHIAN'S r here for KASH to be a best friend that's true,
Always
KASH were there being our best couple."

Nidha

hey nidha
thanks a lot sweety , for this lovely comment of yours
i loved it , your apreciation and your sweet sweet , poems means a lot to mee , they r just great
love you for them
lots of love
simi