searchoffriends thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Caramel_21

hey simi...

i am extremely for the late reply...i am hardly getting time anyways coming back to the ff ..i totally enjoyed reading your ff ...playing pranks on others and the blame game ....that was funny...and the basket ball match..loved it....till now this f is full of masti and fun that wht i like the most...and i hope it stays as it is...

looking forward to the next part...and your ff will read soon..extremely sorry ...

thanks for the pm...

loads of love...

Caramel..

hey yaa
its absolutely fine i can understad that you r busy nowdays
well i m very happy that atleast you read my ff and even replied on it inspite of being soo busy
wow i love you for that
i m glad that you liked the ff full of masti and fun
and yaa don't worry this ff will allways remain like this full of masti fun and friendship
will pm you with next update
take care
lots of love
simi
nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
woah Simi its really an awesome one mind blowingso cute sorry late reply😭 plz continue it soon & thanks for the pm

"When I met Shilpa, my life changed,
Don't know when this feeling came,
I got out of bed one morning,
Shocked about this feeling.
It's not right to love Shilpa, I know,
But I can't force myself to forget Shilpa,
Shilpa gave color to my life,
Though I know the time is not right.
I told myself to stay away from Shilpa,
But I can't teach my heart not to love Shilpa,
This feeling I had for Shilpa keeps growing,
A reason for me to be afraid of what this could bring.
My mind always telling me to let Shilpa go,
But my heart is always saying "I Love You Shilpa"
This heart really rules my mind,
And that is why I can't stop this feeling inside.
Asking God to help me to decide,
Which one will I follow Heart or Mind?
God has purpose to what I feel,
For He only knows about what is real.
One thing in common between my heart and mind
Is that they're both saying what is right
My mind is right and so with my heart
But one thing is for sure, Shilpa is a part of my Life."

Nidha
Edited by nidha1983 - 16 years ago
Xiahtic-5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey Simi,
waow that was so sweet lucky coin haha Riddhima is intelligent,
hm waow the fight was also inetersting,
Armaan always teasing Riddhima ahh so their family is in London except for Sujata,
hm lets see who will get more marks in exams and silver jubilee haha,
their friendship is so sweet n love story start woho lets see who is first do continue the next part soon thanx for the pm.
amruta04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey simi
nice update
continue soon and thanks for the pm.
dipu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey!!!

shona...

it was really nice,,

i liked that lucky coin ...it was funny..

and what u want me say something bad abt u....

hmmmmm(simi dont u thing there is so much to think abt it adn i cant think that much...)

so be happy with this and let me praise u...

kya kare life main sab ko sab kuch nahi milata na...

sanjana25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey i m really sorry fopr not commenting it was really good plz contd soon and do pm me
Tanha_Dil thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey i read the part earlier but if was giving me problems so couldnt comment.. but great part... love theri friendhsip.. but i'm a little suspicious about i love u thing... was armaan really joking or does he already have some feelings?... well do continue soon dear...
Sonia😊

Originally posted by: dipu

hey!!!

shona...

it was really nice,,

i liked that lucky coin ...it was funny..

and what u want me say something bad abt u....

hmmmmm(simi dont u thing there is so much to think abt it adn i cant think that much...)

so be happy with this and let me praise u...

kya kare life main sab ko sab kuch nahi milata na...

hey sweetu ....
loved your comment
soo you have to think soo much before saying bad about mee .,,,,,oww sweetu i love you for that
and yaa you r right life mein sab kuch nahi milta .....soo i can never expect a comment from you in which you will say somethink bad for mee 😭😭
ok now i thikn bahut melodrama hoo gaya😆 but hte best part was i love you for this
i love you a lot whenever you say that you loved my part and my witing i love you allways
take care will try and update soon with the part [ not a single thankyou for you]
lots of love
simi

Originally posted by: Tanha_Dil

hey i read the part earlier but if was giving me problems so couldnt comment.. but great part... love theri friendhsip.. but i'm a little suspicious about i love u thing... was armaan really joking or does he already have some feelings?... well do continue soon dear...

Sonia😊

hey sonia
loved your comment sweety i m glad you liked the part
and don't worry please don't be suspect for armaan he was actually joking..actually there is not a bit omnf love and all till now in the ff soo don't get soo suspiccious .its friendship ..only that
well loved you comment thanks a lot for that
will update next part soon
till then take care
lots of love
simi
Edited by simi2 - 16 years ago
KaSh_4_eva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey Simi
fantastic update
I loved the brother-sister relationship & AR bonding