monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thank You For This Part ... Awesome , Well Written , Waiting for angad's reaction ...
sanjana25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
it is really good plz contd soon waiting to knwo what happens next and about angad armaan and anjali wanting o see sisterl brother bond
apra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AngelsHeaven

mind blowing part....<br>finally they have understood that KAsum is alive.. & Anjali is her daughter...<br>but Anjali's innocesce & the almost accident was gr8... couldnt stop laughing....<br>the prewiew is interesting<br>continue soon<br>

Anjali is very innocent an she actually doesnt know what exactly is going onn

maybe she might leave now as abhay has given her the permission
arshluver_15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey apra Soooooooooooooo sorry for not coement after the intro i had been very bussy with my classes n all so but just finished reading the ff its fantastic loved it very much perfect combination of all the top actors accept sujal n kashis but they r gud too hmmmm interesting end i hope angad be nice to her n behave like a brother anji is very silly girl for 20year old very inosent loved her very much updat soon nruti
pinky901 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hi dear
grt story
but aapne s-k ko invovle nahi kiya abi tak.pls include dem also
bi tc
cont soon
IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
heyy i love your all 5 parts plzz contuied soon
apra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shafoo

heyy i love your all 5 parts plzz contuied soon<br>

Thanks 😳
apra thumbnail

Originally posted by: monikaseth

Thank You For This Part ... Awesome , Well Written , Waiting for angad's reaction ...<br>

thanks yaar

lets see how the kapoor clan reacts to anjali's arguments
apra thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjana25

it is really good plz contd soon waiting to knwo what happens next and about angad armaan and anjali wanting o see sisterl brother bond<br>

they would bond once the whole truth is out which will be out in the next 2 parts

lets see how anjali, angad and aarman react
apra thumbnail

Originally posted by: arluver15

hey apra
Soooooooooooooo sorry for not coement after the intro
i had been very bussy with my classes n all so but just finished reading the ff </FONT>[/STRONG]
<FONT color=#cc3399>its fantastic </FONT>
<FONT color=#cc3399>loved it very much </FONT>
<FONT color=#cc3399>perfect combination of all the top actors accept sujal n kashis </FONT>
<FONT color=#cc3399>but they r gud too</FONT>
<FONT color=#cc3399>hmmmm interesting end i hope angad be nice to her n behave like a brother </FONT>
<FONT color=#cc3399>anji is very silly girl for 20year old very inosent </FONT>
<FONT color=#cc3399>loved her very much</FONT>
<FONT color=#cc3399>updat soon</FONT>
<FONT color=#cc3399>nruti</FONT>

i will include sujal and kashish but later in the story some 8 parts later they would be a mature couple who would give raise to anjali, kavya and sagar- divya's love story they would be mature and intense lovers

all planned but there is still a long way to go 😳