SimplyNice thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
NJ? hav u 4gotten dat this fic happens 2 b some1z fav & who hz bin waiting lyk hell 4 any sign of n update? 😭
Pebblez thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Kab update hona hai yeh, pita-shree? :P...yaar ker na update...pleeeeeeeeeeeassse!! :( time up ho gaya!!

SimplyNice thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pebblez

Kab update hona hai yeh, pita-shree? :P...yaar ker na update...pleeeeeeeeeeeassse!! :( time up ho gaya!!

lolz pebbz ur way is even better!! nj update now plz dear!!
-Armaan- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Look, this is heights now..!! Monday is almost gone yaar...!! Pleeeease.. am just dieing for the next bit.. ;l Even a small part would be okay... be kind enough!!
nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
woah NJ its really an awesome one mind blowingso cute enjoyed ur update sorry for late replyplz continue it soon & thanks for the pm

"To love is to share life together,
To build special plans just for two,
To work side by side & then smile with pride,
As one by one, dreams all come true.
To love is to help and encourage,
With smiles and sincere words of praise,
To take time to share, to listen and care,
In tender, affectionate ways.
To love is to have someone special,
One who you can always depend,
To be there through the years,
Sharing laughter and tears,

As a partner, a lover, a friend.
To love is to make special memories,
Of moments you love to recall,
Of all the good things that sharing life brings,
Love is the greatest of all.
I've learned the full meaning,
Of sharing and caring,
And having my dreams all come true,
I've learned the full meaning,
Of being in love with u."

Nidha

nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
"Sending you a JUMBO-SIZED
Congratulations NJ😉
On completing 50 Pages!"

https://dl4.glitter-graphics.net/pub/812/812284bkirw9cly2.gif vspace5

"To the one that in my life came
And in my heart so special she became.
Tomorrow things will not be the same
And life will stop being a game
For there is a future you have to aim,
A shining star you have to claim,
And a destiny to make with no one to blame,
With head always up and never feel any shame...
I'm so proud of you, much more then I can acclaim
From all my soul I wish you joy, success and fame."

https://www.dehradunflorist.com/Images/cake_04.jpg

https://www.archiesonline.com/gateway/category/Bunches/500-EXD1P.jpg

Nidha
-Armaan- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
🤢

Seriously... I am out of my wits now..!! Monday kya... Tuesday is also gone... without the update *makes face*

Continueeeeee Soooon ...!!

ps: I can't get any crazier for this than adding more 'e's and 'o's in 'Continue' and 'Soon' , respectively. So you better update after this! 😡

Edited by -Armaan- - 15 years ago
Prasanthi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
hey nj!
i wish you would know how tough it was for me to stop myself bothering you here. I did not want to... but you know me :P. I hope you will be around soon here with a part.
PS: Apart from the part.. I am missing you around here as well.
Robin_M thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i want my gharma gharm coffee!!!!
Pebblez thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
I need cheering up. Update please dadda!! *sad baby face*