aanchal_c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
we understand and thank u for atleats leaving aa note and telling us directly what can be expected.plz do well in ur exams and we will wait for any update that u can entertain us with.all the best.
Armaan_Raj thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Spri.. It's awesome.Very well written part.Thank u for replying.Hope u continue soon .Waiting for the next part. Bye...Take care. Raj.
arvanu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome work Spri.....just fab....loved the AR scene....it was soo realistic and simple and beautifully depicted.......the way u portrayed their love and emotions were simply outstanding.And I completely understand abt ur busy schedule.....looking forward to ur next update...that is whenever ur free!
Thanks alot for the PM and for ur reply what u gave for my comment.....
-surbhi😊
Prasanthi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

reserved

edit:
this is one of the bests from your side Spri.. loved it loads!!! that was just a perfect "family" scenario... gussa hona.. baat nahin karna... phir baad mein ek doosre ke pyaar mein khojana... ummm.. thats how its always.. read it.. it felt so real and related... great one dear...part small tha.. but still no complaints abt it... since the stuff in it sufficed the length.... would love to read it further soon.. but since ur exams are starting soon.. will wait..
all the best...do your best and leave the rest!!!
Edited by Prasanthi - 16 years ago
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I LOOOOVED IT! That was a perfect update! from the beginning to the end, i loved it...it built up a tension and then ended so calm!

Thanks for the PM & I hope you do continue soon...this FF will always be one of my favs 🤗 Best of luck with everything that ure going to be busy with....and take ur time with updates 🤗 but dont completely close down the ff na...
cutie_shalzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey spriha aw yaar no worries yaar its kk we cn understand yaar studies are most important dnt worry ddekhna ye month kaise nikal jayga yeah i'll miss u nd ur ff sooooooooo much it ws wonderful yaar poor ridz hehhe her moodswings her anger gosh ar ka kya haal hota oga hehe lvd it fathr-daughtr luv his darling daughtr awwwww lvd it soooooooooooo much yar nd finally arridz yeyyyyyyyyyy she said srry to him fr shouting at him hmm nd he also thy understand ech othr so well too gud lvd it a lot miss u
tc
thnks fr dpm
luv yachna
Pebblez thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Dont u dare end it. I am warning youu, sahee main.

Kiean
.x.Shilky.x. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
It wos superb spri...
nice updates again lol...
Riddss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
heyyy dear,
nice part
contineu soon