mohseena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ohhh commonyaar abhi update kurdo........cuz u c nupur shud reach hospital within 24 hours!! ;). kahin tum usko late na kurdo!! hhehe
hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Sindhya!!
*sob* even I want to cry now!!
Why is all this happening with her yaar...??
Main toh yeh soch rahi hoon ke when they all know the truth to apologise kaise karenge, they've hurt her so badly!
I don't blame Nupur for thinking of swollowing those pills...after so much humiliation, by god, she would go in depression...
Akhil needs to get some sense in his head ASAP...or he'll kill Nupur trying to be loyal to her!!
ANd samrat and gunjan are such cowards!!! They should have been the ones getting whacked!
PLEASE update soon yaar....and you HAVE to let Akhil tell them the truth now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Something happy please!!
Edited by hgrhr - 16 years ago
lovely_lady thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
WHY? WHY MUST U DO THIS TO NUPUR???
OH MY, 2 SLAPS? SUICIDE? NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
sindhya buddy, why didnt akhil say anything..arg..stupid akhil..dude, i wish gunjan and samrat rot away on jail..arg...
shinella thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sindhya i v always been a silent reader but i couldnt help but comment this time
u have surpassed yourself
do pm me next time and
UPDATE SOON plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
lrl_pooja thumbnail
I am sorry but I have to say something...

First of all... You are making all this a little to dramatic... I mean so much of pain and depression in one fanfic? Ummm! Trust me I really like the way you write but this could be better... and you didnt have to make the misunderstandings between MAYUR arise for no reason... I hope they get cleared out soon... 😊 nice part anyway! update soon...
*~*riddhima*~* thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i just want to kill akhill samrat mayank gunjan anna diya ruanak i was crying yaar plz post the ather part soon
iwantitall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thnk u sooo much guys..
bdw pooja..
misunderstandings to chalte hai yaar..
dnt take my ffs so seriously plzzzz
ananya_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey sindhya i do hope sumone will save nupz.....nd i dnt like ppl slapping her all d time.........i feel so bad fr her.....but i do luv ur ff so do update soon...........
_Monu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
SINDHYA!!
TUMNE TOH MUJE RULA HI DYA!!
I FEEEL VERY BAD 4 NUPUR!!
SOOOO SAD!! POOOR NUPUR!!!
SHE TAKED THOSE PILLS...BY GOD!
BUT I DONT BLAME HER!!!
HOW DARE MAYANK & RAUNAK TO SLAP HER?
IF NUPUR WILL GO TO HOSPITAL....
I WANT THEM CRYING THERE....
AND SAMRAT & GUNJAN ARE SOOO IDIOTS!!
SPECIALLY SAMRAT ....AFTER KNOWING THE TRUTH ....
HE SUPPORT GUNJAN!!
AND AKHIL HAVE TO TELL THEM THE TRUTH!!
.....STUPID!!!....NUPUR HAS SLAPPED....
BY THOSE AKAL KE DUSHMAN..
AUR WOH CHUP CHAP DEKTA RAHA!
AND DIA....NO WORDS....HATE HER!!
WHAT RUBBISH PEOPLE!!
I WANT TO BURN THEM
THE UPDT WAS AWESOME AS WELL....
BUT WAS VERY VERY SAD!!
CONTINUE WHEN U GOT TIME!
SEE YAA!!
aishu*7 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^^^^^^^ love your smilies
Hi I am a new reader.
Your ff is mindblowing! I was hooked from the first page and I couldn't stop reading after that.
As for the part, I personally hate writing sad parts and you have done so brilliantly.👏 I was almost crying at the end of it. Plz plz plz make everything better for nupur soon. Oh and dia, samrat, gunjan, rv, anne, and mayank (plus anyone ive missed out) should get one helluva beating! 😡
😡When r u going to continue? Plz cont soon -Nups in danger!
Aishu😃😃
Oh and plz pm me at every part if you can.
Edited by aishu*7 - 16 years ago