Surbhi_rox thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SunainaTM007

heyyyy sanjana... hii sunaina!

intersting promo....riddhima and armaan's moments... ya..!
anji coming up with the marriage thing and riddhima guessing abt armaan and anji...wow...the update had much in store as it seems... ya, a lot is going to happen..
damn excited abt it :D 😊😊
update as and when u can, after things hav settled down for u...no hurry :) thnx a lot for understanding! ur such a nice frnd of mine..luv u so much!
and my exams went well(actually, really well)... dats rily nice..marks aa gaaye?
awaiting the part... i'll update soon!
and thanks for the pm :) my pleasure!

Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: mar-

wooow grt promo continue soooon

tnx for the pm

thnx!
i am glad u liked it..
i'll update soon!
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: scorpio95

a great and intresting promo!

thnx a lot! 😊
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nina-

hey sweety awesome yaar i didn't knew abt that FF , ill start reading tom sounds sooo interessting hun thanks a looot ^^

awww...
dats so sweet of u to say dat Nina..!
take ur time..
i'll wait for ur comments, as u complete reading dis ff..!
sounds interesting?? i am glad..thank u so much!
luv ya!
aur thnx toh mujhe bolna chahiye..tujhe nahi!😆😆
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhika Shah

Nice promo!!

Thanks for the PM....

hii radhika!
thnx for ur comments!
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dreamy_Girl-

Lovely part Sanju........

Love it.......
Keep it up.......
Update soon.........

well, that was a promo..not a part..
anyways!
thnx for ur comments!
i'll update soon!
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjana25

loved the promo
plz update soon
thnx for the pm
waiting to see what do ar do on shopping
does atul agree to marry anji?
contd soon

thnx a lot for ur comments sanjana..
i am glad u liked the promo..
i'll update soon!
and about all ur questions..u need to wait for the next part..!
luv ya!
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prasanthi

Nice promo... give us the part soon :D.

thnx!
i'll update soon!
Surbhi_rox thumbnail
hii all!
i know it has been rily long since u updated..
and now, i won't be able to update till 4th of oct..
since i a going on a holiday tomorrow..
so i'll be out of town..
i'll start typing the ff, as i come back!
extremly sorry for the delay..
i hope u guys would understand..!
thnx to all those who commented for the promo..
i have replied to all of urs comments..
luv u all...
will miss u!
*hugs*
-Sanjana
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishar

hmm intersting update soon!

thnx aishar!
i'll update soon!