awesum part.....
loved armaan n kripa.....
cont soon n thanx 4 d pm....

Thank you 😃
wintersunshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: komal hashim

hey i just read ur intro and parts its so cute and seems interesting.................... and update soon and plzzzz can u pm me when u updatez ......

Glad you liked it...and will pm you once i update 😃
wintersunshine thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShelDev

Hey:

Wonderful beginning dear....I love your writing style alot...very nice...👏😆
Can you pls PM me the next time you update?? Thanks...😉
Thanks for keeping my favourite jodi in your FF - AK...love Angad & Kripa..I hope they meet soon & sparks fly...😳
Lovely beginning...👏

Thanks

Thank you 😃 will make sure to add you on my pm list. AK are my fav. jodi too so they had to be the main leads😉
wintersunshine thumbnail

Originally posted by: xx-ReenO-xx

wow jaan dis is AWESUMMM!!!!

luvd it! the cast is soo damn gud!!! plz PM me wen u updt... dere's mahen nd nikhila nd iqbal.....yaar y nt gauri (pallavi)?? :(((( bt still its really gud!!!! dere r a lott SG fanz hre also!!! hehe

Hey hun... thank you for commenting and glad u liked it!!! I love SG too... lekin AK won over them... but kya pata SG might just show up for a special apperance in the future 😉
wintersunshine thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparikh

Hi Heena,

I loved the intro & first part of your FF! I'm not why you thought it was boring...
Keep up the good work.👍🏼
Please add me to the PM list.
-Sona

Thank you.... it's just that am always very unsure of my work😳
wintersunshine thumbnail
@ sweet_mittal : thank you and am a AK, AR lover too :) @ SuhanaSafar: Thank you di... i hope you don't mind me calling you di @aRohAAnGeL: Thanks sameera @AngelsHeaven: I will try my best to write most of it in English. The reason I write in Hindi is cuz i can express better that way. @sanjana25: Thank you @akrock: Thank you @9rpatel: Thank you for the comment and also for the pm's and am really sorry for the delay.
wintersunshine thumbnail

Hi guys!

I am really sorry for not updating in so long... I had a lot of stuff going on around spring break and then finals, and then I had to go to India because my grandmother was sick and she passed away. I got back 2 weeks ago...collg just started and I tried my best to atleast post one more chapter... plz gv me some time to catch up and then i'll update regularly... but for now I'll pm you guys whenever I update... I really appreciate all your comments and thanks for taking the time to read my ff. Love, Heena😃
wintersunshine thumbnail

Part 2 ' J-E-R-K!!!

Bus Stop, Goa:

As the bus finally reached its' destination Kripa and Armaan woke up with a jerk and sighed' one week in Goa for the seminar and then they would be done with their internships.

Kripa would join Sanjeevani next week and get familiar with the place and procedures, and take a well deserved one month break to rejuvenate herself before she started her journey in Sanjeevani. As for Armaan, he was doing his internship at Sanjeevani'under the supervision of his hone waale sasurji. He has three weeks left in his internship and then he was contemplating on taking a break and visiting Riddhima'he hadn't told anyone of this as he wanted to surprise his basket.

Kripa and Armaan got their luggage and waited for the hotel car to arrive and give them a ride back to their hotel. While waiting Armaan just kept complaining how tiring and long the journey was'kaash humain pehle bataya hota is seminar ke baarein main atleast plane tickets to book kar pate'last minute par bataya and we had to come by this bus'aaahh meri kamar. Kripa was very tired after the long journey and Armaan was getting on her nerves with his khit-pit so she just remained silent.

Armaan sensed her irritation and shut-up and apologized'.kripa just smiled at him and said it was ok. The car finally arrived and took them to the hotel. Kripa's and Armaan's rooms were next to each other and as soon as they reached their rooms they crashed on their beds for a good night sleep.

The next day was Saturday and the seminar started on Monday'so Kripa and Armaan got ready, had breakfast, called home and spoke to Prerna, heer, and aashi'she couldn't talk to Anurag as he was not home, then they headed for the beach to relax for a little.

Aashi and Heer had aced their exams and Kripa was really proud of them, they'd worked really hard this year' They were all really excited as it was Heer's graduation on Saturday exactly a week from today.

Airport, Goa:

"Finally," sighed Angad as the plane landed. It was a really long journey from Canada to India and with the time difference he already felt sleepy and exhausted. He had the meeting scheduled for Monday, so that he could rest on Sunday and get adjusted to the time. He was staying at Taj Exotica'a beautiful hotel/resort located at the Benaulim Beach.

He didn't really care which beach it was'they beauty and the scenery was what that mattered. After arriving at the airport, he quickly collected his luggage and headed towards the hotel in the company car'he was looking forward to a hot shower and the comfortable bed. He settled in his room and took a soothing hot shower and went right to bed'he would call home tomorrow first thing in the morning. He was just too tired at the moment.

The next morning he felt fresh and was looking forward to spending the day on the beach. He called up home first thing after freshening up and informed them of his safe arrival. He spent atleast a half hour with his mom telling her that he'd take care of himself and eat on time, then dad discussing the deal with him and prem. Then preet well only one thing mattered to preet and it was HOT chicks!!

"PREET!!! Maine kaha na am not here to have flings with some bhenji's , main yahan kaam karne aaya hoon!" said Angad angrily and said a hurried bye and hung up.

Armaan and Kripa on the other hand were getting ready in their rooms and were going to meet at the reception and head out for shopping gifts for everyone and spend their evening at the beach. Kripa was really excited she loved shopping and Armaan was sulking he hated shopping, but he was getting bored in the hotel room and the nature and beauty didn't hold any interest to him without Riddhima.

So Armaan and Kripa spent most of their Saturday shopping and looking around, while Angad worked on his project until evening and headed out to the beach. Armaan and Kripa were heading to their hotel room to freshen up and head down to the beach too; they decided to meet by the reception again. After about a half hour they met at the reception and headed to the beach'loving the view'the sun was just setting and the vermillion of colors on the horizon was spectacular.

Kripa was at peace here and decided to spend more time on the beach and Armaan was hungry so he went to have dinner. Angad was just lying on his back and wondering about his project, his family, and also the maan family with whom they'd be staying. Living with three girls was going to be a nightmare'he had his share of flings, but he never found a girl he could love, or take home to his mom and they got busy with work'you could say that his office was his girlfriend ever since he took over from his dad. Finally after sometime he decided to get dinner and crash down after finishing the remaining of his project.

He was halfway to his room when he realized he'd left his cell phone on the beach so he headed back. On the other hand, Kripa was getting hungry too so she decided to head back and as soon as she got up she got a call on her cell phone' "Hello, Kripa jaldi aa main abhi tere kamre ke bahar khada hoon' Ridzie ka phone hai she wants to talk to you," said Armaan excitedly.

"Theek hai main bas paanch mint main aa rahi hoon" replied Kripa and hung up and started running to her hotel room. She wasn't paying attention and was in a hurry so she bumped into a lot of people and then suddenly she ran into a wall'well that's what it seemed like. She looked up hurriedly and said a quick sorry running away again. The guy was Angad'he just stared at her back, he didn't really see her face as her hair had come loose from the tie and when she ran into him all her hair was covering her face.

"Hmmm weird" said Angad and went to get his cell phone and had dinner, finished his work and went to bed'it was a pretty uneventful day for him and he couldn't wait for it to be Monday so that he could do his presentation. Kripa on the other hand spoke to Ridzie for two hours straight filling her in on everything she'd missed, while Armaan was highly pissed because he wanted to coochie-coo on the phone with Riddhima, but Kripa just wouldn't let him. He just left Kripa's room angrily telling her to just return the phone in the morning and say goodnight to Ridz for him. Kripa and Riddhima just laughed mirthlessly on him. They were missing each other and wanted to catch up.

Kripa went to bed late that night and woke up around 10 in the morning'freshened up and tried calling Armaan and then she remembered that she had his cell phone and she didn't even know his room. She just knew that it was on the same floor either next door or across her room she hadn't paid attention. "Hmmm I guess it's across my room" thought Kripa and went to the other room'she knocked several times but no reply so she tried the knob and the room was open she went in to find a tall figure spread over the bed with the comforter covering him completely.

She went and sat on top of the figure and started bouncing while screaming' "Armaan utho" "utho Armaan". She then pulled down the comforter from the guy's face and shrieked. It wasn't Armaan'. The guy woke up and was startled by the scream and when he saw the girl on top of him he started screaming too. It was Angad and it was his room what the hell was this girl doing in his room' he stopped shouting and covered Kripa's mouth and rolled her over so that he was hovering over her and she was pinned to the bed he felt all warm and tingly suddenly as he touched her and Kripa's eyes just widened.

"Oye'who are you and what are you doing here," questioned a confused Angad. "um'afdakf..um..um" said Kripa' "tumhe baat karna nahi aata kya'abhi toh itna chilla rahi thi aur ab pata nahi kya badbada rahi ho." Then Kripa bit his palm "Ouch, jungli" said Angad.

Kripa just glared at him "Jungli kisko bola'aur tumhara dimaag kharab hai kya main baat kaise karti jab tumhara 100 kilo ka haath mere muh par tha." She hurriedly pushed him off of her and was about to dash out the door, but Angad was quicker he caught her wrist and twisted it behind her back' "aah, kya karre ho dard hora hai mujhe," hissed Kripa.

"Pehle batao tum kaun ho aur yahan kya kar rahi ho," asked an irritated Angad. "Mujhe laga yeh mere dost Armaan ka kamra hai isliye aayi thi use uthane'sorry ab toh chodiye mera haath," said Kripa. "yeah sure' you want me to believe ki tum apne dost ko uthane aayi thi' seedha seeha kyun nahi bolti apne boyfriend se milne aayi thi' after all jaise tum mujhe utha rahi thi aise to koi dost nahi uthata." Commented angad rudely.

Kripa was really hurt by his words and just chose to leave the room, but not before growling out "I don't need to give you explanations." she ran out the room to the safe confines of her room. Her heart was beating rapidly' from being so close to a guy, and also because she was really hurt by his words.

Angad was about to ask her name when she ran away so he just lay on the bed amused remembering the girl and the incident that just happened'it was the same girl from last night even though he hadn't seen her face he felt it when he touched her. He was never really this rude to anyone, but for some reason he just felt irritated by her mere presence and couldn't help himself. "I guess I'll apologize the next time I see her" was his last thought before getting ready for the day.

After calming herself down Kripa went to get breakfast after leaving a note for Armaan at the reception'she didn't want to risk going into someone's room again. After that she took a walk by the beach and went back to her room to review their project for the seminar.

Armaan woke up around noon and freshened up leisurely and went to Kripa's room and knocked several times "hmm no reply that's weird pata nahi bina bataye kahan chali gayi yeh ladki" thought Armaan and went down to the reception to see if she'd left a message for him. "Hi, My name is Armaan Mallik I was wondering if Ms. Kripa Maan has left any messages for me" he asked the reception who was shamelessly staring at him. "uh hello any messages" he asked again after snapping his fingers in front of her face. " Y-y-yes sir here you go" and she handed him the note that read.

Armaan I don't remember your room number and you left your cell with me too isliye am going down to get some breakfast'go for a walk and work on the project for our seminar again. I should be back by 1 pm. So just meet me in my room then.

<3 Kripa

Armaan and Kripa worked on their project for the seminar for the rest of the day after Kripa told him about the incident this morning and Armaan had a laugh riot.

Angad went shopping in the afternoon and got Kashmiri shawls for his parents, some CD's, t-shirts for Prem and Preet. He bought Kashmiri shawls for Anurag uncle and Prerna Aunty a beautiful necklace made of shells with matching earrings.

He bought a medium sized picture frame made up of shells and key-chains for the girls hoping they'd like the stuff. He left the shopping bags in the room and went to relax on the beach he was done with his preparation and didn't have to worry about it. Angad spent a few hours laying on the beach and watching the sunset, but as soon as he closed his eyes he had a flashback of the girl in his room this morning' he sat up with a jerk and shook his head confused as to why he was thinking about her.

Angad Khanna never thought of girls' it was the other way around. It was getting really dark so he had dinner, called up home and crashed on the bed for a good night sleep.

Precap: Takraar' jhagda' dosti ya naraazgi janne ke liye keep reading Saathi Re'😊😊😊

I am really sorry again for the delay and I promise this time to try and update fast for sure... this update wasn't very fun I think but it's still the start of the FF so I'll add some mirch masala in the next update' please do leave your comments even if you didn't like the update' or at least hit the thank you button just so I know that you're reading. 😊😊😊

Edited by wintersunshine - 15 years ago
PrincessPatel77 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome update
can't wait to read more!!!!!!!
continue asap
thanks for the pm
pm me!!!!!!!!!!!!
love_KYPH thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail