janu1610 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Mansi nice long part .
Best was tender part .Armaan's dialogues were very good .Moodi really need this defeat. Breakfast part was also nice.Specially when Ridz felt some new feeling.
Even their surprise at midnight had some special .
A-A part was also nice.
poor Ammy had caught .Now what treatment would get .

" I have learned not to worry about love; But to honour its coming with all my heart. " ~ Alice Walker

THANKS FOR PM
LOVE
ritu
Radhi12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Aersome part!!!!!!!
And thanks for the super long part!!!!!
prety_cool93 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey...thnx 4 d pm....n now cuming 2 d part....it was way 2 long....itna time laga read karne mein...waise the day was awesome....ab armaan ka kya hoga...welll wo aap hi jaante ho....hehe...bt plzzzzzzzzzzzzz next part jaldi update karna...m super duper excited 4 d next part...
shazaad thumbnail
awsome update dear...
it was so hilarious...hahaha...wrestling btn aditi n nikki...hahaha...
i just loved it...can u add me in ur pm list....
mansibharti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

hi prasanthi.. did u like the part... well i told you guys that this one is going to be the humongous one... hope you enjoyed it... thanks for the comment

hello jessica dear welcome to the wild.... glad you liked the part and thanks for the encouragement

mansibharti thumbnail

hi soniya dear got ur PM and yes you were right i didn't knew that you had edited your comment... and yes that was the reason for my delay the part was really big... i had to think a lot and did quite many changes and you know this is the edited version the real one was even longer anyway... about your questions let's start....

1.) Rahul didn't knew about the tender bcoz he was not handling that project... in the earlier part (i think in 10th) i had mentioned that the Axion project was taken care of by armaan and the the meeting was preponed by the delagates as well

2.) The deal was NOT signed at the party modi just happen to give the party at the same hotel... he himself was not aware that the meeting was scheduled there.

3.) Yes armaan knew about the meeting otherwise how could he had come for it all prepared.. details about this in the next part

4.) Yes virendra malik had a flight to go to London but he came back how and why will be revealed in the next part... he came late so couldn't go for the tender.. and sanjay thought that he was in london thats why he didnt call him but its mentioned that he tried rahul's number first

5.) armaan's stay in the hospital will now be brief he had stayed there long enough... the story is now going to pick pace the most awaited VIVEK will soon enter their lives...

so i hope this clears all your doubts...😃😃 i try to keep it as uncomplicated as i can but if you still feel confused about anything you can ask anytime...

read the Rajat Niki and Aditi part you might find it funny

and thanks honey i sorted out things with mum n dad they are cool now...😊

Love
Mansi
Edited by mansibharti - 16 years ago
mansibharti thumbnail

Hi Ridss Ruky Mar Aanchal thanks for the comment dears try to write something as soon as i can exams approaching...🤢

dear teenorchid still waiting for your reviews.... 😊

L.U.S.H sweety ALL THE BEST for your exams 😉😉

hi kashish seeing you after really long time... i hope you find your armaan so that you can have not only breakfast but lunch and dinner too with him 😆 and dont worry there arent too many villians in this story ... and at this point of time the only person ridhhima has feelings for is vivek... i hope the length compensated for the delay...😃

my dear suv i missed you yaar !! where were you ?? hope you have read the whole part by now.. for funny part read rajat niki and adi scenes... for romance read armaan and ridhhima and atul anjali scenes even chirag has something beautiful to say... and for action read armaan modi and drunks in the party scenes.... 😃 hope you enjoy it..

hi janu.. thanks for the comment dear armaan is now going to face the music for what he AND others had done... lets see what happens next... 😃

hi radhika glad you like the part and the length...😆 thanks for the comment sweety

ladoo waiting for your views....

hello prety sweetheart... thanks for giving your precious time to read the story... so glad that you like it...😃 armaan ka abhi bahut kuch hoga... i will try to write something soon ... havent started with the next part yet but the outline is ready...

hello shazaad... seeing you first time.... welcome to the WILD 😃😉😆 thanks a ton for your comment dear... hope to see you regularly now.. and of course dear i will PM you next time dnt worry 😊

now where are the rest i'm waiting guys.... are you guys angry with me coz i got late...??? yachu ... richa where are you ???

Mansi
😊

cutie_shalzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hehe tumne bulaya or hum chale aye fst i am sooooo sooooooooo sorrryyyyyy holding my ears actually ws out of town jst came back yesterday so ws vryy tird nd now readed ur update nd took me vry long time yaar it ws vryy vryy long jst as i expectd haye nd each nd evry dialog of ar ws vryyyyyyyyy cute soo chweeeeeeeet yaar it ws beautifully written ar to pagalk,deewana ho gaya ridz ke pyaar mein nd wow yaar i jst lvd it abhi need this defeat vryyyyy gud he diservd it kitn auchalta rehta tha hehehe 👏wow yaar no doubt kya hushayari se wohoooooooo poor sameer uski to bas ho gayi thi hehehe but armaan is armaan wow wht a blasting party thy gave to him lvd it rocking prt yaar enjoyd it a lot specially last 1 ws jst like tht scene of mere yaar ki shaadi mein whn shamita dancd on sharara nd thy all caught hahahaha i ws laughing throughout whole prt yaar enjoyd it sooooooooooo much thnku soooooooooo much fr rocking prt yaar nd nikki gosh nikki nd aditi hehehe poor adi bad luck nikki aditi fight ws hilarious nd she ws totaly drunk poor ar to ab gaya kaam se hitler ka bh ihitler happy birthday armaan hahahahahahha😆cnt wait fr d nxt prt yaar cont soooooooon
thnks fr dpm
luv yachna😊
ridzi830 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey manshi
fab part loved it throughly...thanks 4 the pm...
-midnightsun- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow u updated hunny.... and the long and lovely part... loved it... the armaan ridz breakfast things... awww sooo sweeet... loved it... all in all anothr brill part sweets.... ly..rav...xx