luv_dmg_armaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhika Shah

Great part and loved the AR thing of the marrige.

Thanks! have to say I loved writing it!
luv_dmg_armaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovebapu18

absolutely amazing!!

can't wait until your next update.

Aww thank you!
Will update real soon.
luv_dmg_armaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess4120

finally caught up with the last few parts... sooo sweet.. love them.. this last part was great.. and RM are sooo adorable.. please update soon.. take care

Oh glad you caught up!
Haha yess but I haven't been giving them much scope in the past two parts.There is more of RM on its way!
Lol lol
Edited by luv_dmg_armaan - 16 years ago
luv_dmg_armaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: brainychild92

"Dekho guys,ladke aa gaye.Ab shuru hota hai maza."said Muskaan as she clapped hands with Anji and Nikita.

haha thats gonna be me when my cousins finally get married!!!lol

very cute.. next part will be dhoom dhaam right??:D:D:D

continue soon

Haha same here!
Amazing I really can't wait for it.
As for dhoom dham.Yepp definitely the works!
luv_dmg_armaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg123

AWESOME PART!!.....very nice moment when u were talking about the wedding preparations... all of Ridhimma's flashbacks were so sweet....i wonder if u will bring in the idea of her biological dad...that should be quite interesting....

n it was very cute how Armaan's parents were having a family moment with Armaan before he got married....
i cant wait till the next part...more RM! yay!...
poor Armaan...he is going to have Nikki, Anjali, n Muskaan against him!....Wat a Trio!...
well do continue soon!...n thank u very much for the pm!!
good job
-Simran

Hmm I am wondering whether I should or not.Biological dad can be interesting,but have to think abt it.
Haha yess more RM lol lol definitely more RM!
-Mishti_Divz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Radhii 🤗 Iam sooo sorry for commenting late here That was AWESOME Extremly nice!!!!⭐️hm waiting for RM cute momentss😳😳 do contnue sooonn hun and Thankssss aloot for the PM hun🤗

btw wher r u ???? Not to be seeeeen :(
luv_dmg_armaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyashaz

Radhii 🤗 Iam sooo sorry for commenting late here That was AWESOME Extremly nice!!!!⭐️hm waiting for RM cute momentss😳😳 do contnue sooonn hun and Thankssss aloot for the PM hun🤗

btw wher r u ???? Not to be seeeeen :(

Heyy! Good I noticed that you commented just before I left.
Yess I know I think I am waiting to write them more then ever.Lol the build up of whats going to happen is killing me.Actually the scenes between them are just so cute.I loved writing them.Will update it soon.Maybe later...have to finish it na.
Well I have holidays,but exams in like 3 weeks!
IshqDewaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
loved it yaar...it was fundo...Muskii getting ready 4 Rahul yet she wants to make him jealous...haiiiiiiii thats so sweeeeet.....
continue soon.....& thanx 4 the pm....do pm me when u update next........
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
SAMBHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dude I missed you and this FF! Kaisi hai yaar?! Kitthe ghayab hogayee si? I just read 17-18. Awesome rocking amazing! Too good! IT's all good dude. even though it's an R-M ff, we have to give importance to other characters also. I can't wait to see what the girls are going to do. Bechaara mera Rahul!
Love you!
Komal (Gabbar)
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aww..another part..in a day...WOW!! I jus love the shaadi ka mahul..so beautiful..amazing part..hatts off for the memories..the way u expressed them were so beautiful!