-harika- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hey bhoomi, i read the last parts, they r very nice....sindhu realising her feeling, being shy to express it, aarav on top of the world knowing it, coming at night to see her...it was all so sweet n so satisfying...great work bhoomi....plz keep writing such nice stories...hey i heard the song, its beautiful, did u sing it?

tc
harika
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Oyeee......Me luvd the story totally..........! It was awesome reading it !!
Me roz online aake check karti thi if u updated or not.........ab main kya karungi....tumhari story to over !!
Do start a new one A.S.A.P...!
Wish u a very Happy and a Prosperous New Year !!!!
LuV,
VaNdU
bhoomikauttam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: liya16

hiii bhoomi

a very happy and prosperous new year to you...😛
u finished the story😭😕
btwn the last part was too gud i felt happy for both arav and sindhu...arav and sindhu deserve each other...i love the way u potray love like in this one and together by chance...its absolutely wonderful..love is probably the most beautiful feeling and very rarely do we cum to see a love which is oure and innocent😳😳...
i will be waiting for another story of urs...😛
u r really the gr8test story teller...i absolutely love the way u descirbe each and everything ..
btwn the song was really gud.👏..did u sing it???nice voice😳
niti

Hi Niti, Wishing u as well a happy new year Niti, I finished the story😃.. Aarav ka dukh kisiko dekha nahi jata na😉hhehe.. I am so glad niti that u liked the last part and that means the way it ended... Oh u liked together by chance and even this.. the Love and the way I potray is the very simple kind.. and if it touches am so very happy.. I always feel the thoughts must touch... i way I want my charcter to look .. and when u all find that cute.. i feel really good... Ya innocence is needed... or else in this greedy world.. we cant help but be too calculative abotu even LOVE.. inncence brings that sweet touch of real...
Oh another story.. hopefully i will post but not very soon.. i have the concept ready but need ot write it down and later only i will start posting... hope u till then have a great time dear... Will be postinga thread for Together By chance discussion too...
the voice.. the song.. heheIt was Me... I dont sing well.. btu i forced many of U , to hear my voice... Sindhu ney kaha she will sing only for Aarav .. so I had to😉... tc..
Bhoomi
bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmgfan19

hey bhoomi, i read the last parts, they r very nice....sindhu realising her feeling, being shy to express it, aarav on top of the world knowing it, coming at night to see her...it was all so sweet n so satisfying...great work bhoomi....plz keep writing such nice stories...hey i heard the song, its beautiful, did u sing it?

tc
harika

Hi Harika, U have a very nice name... Am so glad that u felt like reading my story 😳and u have commented with so much encoruaging words to me... 😃 Ya Sindhu is a bit shy and delicate in certain aspects which she was from the start so I had to contniue with that behavious even in the end... Am so happy that u liked the ending... I will surly try and write more but ya will imporve an d learn with each one that i have.. all the support and encouragment u have given and my all other readers really inspires me to work on it... U heard hte song...😳.. hehehhe haan woh naak se main hi gaa rahi thi..😆 I sang and u had not choice but to heear it... .. so sweet for ur lovely comments dear.. tc
Bhoomi
bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

Oyeee......Me luvd the story totally..........! It was awesome reading it !!

Me roz online aake check karti thi if u updated or not.........ab main kya karungi....tumhari story to over !!
Do start a new one A.S.A.P...!
Wish u a very Happy and a Prosperous New Year !!!!
LuV,
VaNdU

HI My dear Vandu................😃 jhappis and kisshy to U.... 😃🤗 Areey read the story and encourage dme so much.. all the stories which I have continued to keep writign is due to all the continuous support U have given me..and the lovely words of encoruagement.. it meant so much... or else.. main Sangini se hi about turn kar deti... luv u dear... 😃.. Glad u liked reading the fic.... Aww u roz online ati thi..for readign the story... 😳..ab tumkya karogi.. areey.. dont worry next one jald ayegi.. thoda time to lagega.. am thinkign of posting thread for Discussing Together By chance.. after that is over.. i will try and post the parts.. actually dont want to start writign thoguh the concept is ready.. as mood ekdam mast ho tabhi flow ataa hai...
luv u dear. so much... and Wishing u as well... a great New year... happy and prosperous one..😃tc
Bhoomi
nisisanjh thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ohh BHoomi ....thats so romantic... had a big n shy smile thru out reading the last 2 parts ..every dlgs of kunal, diya were just too apt ..n those r practical as well..... that confused soul sindhu ..u knw i was like,kitna bhav khati hai.... Arav's reactions toh lol... yea right..let me feel the love ..she is lucky coz she got the time to feel it ....

Had a vey nice time reading it .. jhappiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisssssssssss for u ...

bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisisanjh

ohh BHoomi ....thats so romantic... had a big n shy smile thru out reading the last 2 parts ..every dlgs of kunal, diya were just too apt ..n those r practical as well..... that confused soul sindhu ..u knw i was like,kitna bhav khati hai.... Arav's reactions toh lol... yea right..let me feel the love ..she is lucky coz she got the time to feel it ....

Had a vey nice time reading it .. jhappiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisssssssssss for u ...

Hi Sara dear..... U had a smile and felt shy hmmm thats nice to know... Kunal & Diya hheheeh ya they r pretty much good at that... know each one pretty well.. ehhehe Kunal to for sure.... Sindhu confused soul😆😆😆.. most of the girls actualy get confused na.. when it comes to the final moment.. Shoudl I say yes.. its like whole life depended... 😊.. Sindhu bhav khatti hai aur Aarav like to give her bhav... Sindhu got the time.. who knows Aarav ko agey chalkey laggey Sindhu doesnt need any time.. she may be more givign and more willing later as she feels the magic each day.. .
luv u dear.. for all the jahppis u gave me.. I am not givign u the jhappis back.. btu am goign to tickle u and make u giggle..and hear ur sweet voice gigling 😆😆😆.. okok... ab I am happy to give u the kitkat bhi... and many many rasgullas.. let me have one but.. ok one more.. 😉.. rest all urs.... tc dear..
Bhoomi
bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothi_cool

wow bhoomi awesome fic

Hi jyothi glad to know u liked it... and ur request is taken note of and am in process of completely the main part..have already started writing... .. 😃
luv u
Bhoomi