aarora thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey really SORRY fr commenting so late..bt some prblms at hm n exams..hope u undrstand..nw abt d update..as always AMAZING..finally evry1 knws abt AR..lets c how de deal wd maria..update soon plzzz....cant wait 2 read more..
luv ya..
akanksha
muzic_chick247 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gotta_luv_KYPH

Vini...o gosh this part was sooo AMAZING
Armaan and Ridhima are the PERFECT COUPLE =]
And that text was tooooo cute!! It was sooo sweet...*sigh*
And finally they told Rahul and Muskaan and ATul =]
Hehe poor atul has nobody...needs to find his Anjali!!
Oh btw...i sw your siggy so i'm guessing your a twlight fan...soo i just started reading the first book....already read the first couple hundred pages...its tooooooooo addicting...edward is tooo perfect in his own way..yet dangerous but yet not! haha have u seen the movie yet??
Okieee back to your part...what can i say?? you leave me breathless everytime...youur parts are tooo great.
Amazing job babes

luv mira

Hey mira.... thanks a lot.. im glad u liked the part...
and yea i am a huge twilight fan... and no i havent seen it... well 1) coz im in india... 2) from the 21st-25th i was in a small city.. which didnt have much connection to my hollywood world.. and besides.. i was too busy in a wedding to even notice... 3)i was too deprssed (@ the fact that my twilight wasnt goign to air in india) that i sorta discarded it to the wayyyy back of my mind 4) im tooo anxious to see it... hyperventilating at the thought

Nevertheless... will see it in a while.. like 3 days

Love vini

ashluvdmg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
da,wn r u cont??
waitin 4 it....
ashu
muzic_chick247 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hey guys.... I got a lotta demands for more AR scenes... so i tried to make this passionate... I hope ive done justice to Romance !!!

Recap:
" ill find a way to read ur heart again you know... " Armaan smiled... Riddhima blushed crimson.. She loved the way armaan was so gentle and sweet with her. He understood the worth of her diary, the way her soul melted into it.. the way her personality turned so bold and fearless inside it.. No one could say anything to her in there

Part 27
" and how is that? " Her face staring down at the ground.

Armaan gently lifted up her chin to mke her face him... " i have my ways.. "

Riddhima stared deep into his eyes.. there was so much truth within them. They captured her soul. It was as though thier love was saturating one another.

" Its like ive always been in a relationship with you...doesnt feel like the first day" Armaan whispered

Riddhima tilted her head slowly "so that means your already bored of me? " Riddhima grinned at his tight spot

Armaan let of a small laugh... " it means that i might have loved you even before i knew you.. "

"But im still pretty pissed with you... " Armaan continued

Riddhima frowned ... she saw this coming " Armaan two days !! "

" Your coming right? " armaan asked stroking her cheeks

"to the party? i guess so.. she invited us all right? "

" im not going if your not... "

Riddhima smiled "yea .. im coming.. " she whispered

Armaan pulled her closer to kiss her.. a soft passionate kiss. Which felt like a few seconds but lasted minutes.

Armaan finally let her up.. but his lips still moments from her own. " I still have my third night.. baby "

"what third night...? " Riddhima opened her eyes softly.... dazed

" our third night of the bet... " his lips kissed her cheeks softly..

"oh... that third night.. " she toyed with him .. " hmmm.. remember you said in the beginning ' dont worry i wont let it get us into a relationship' " riddhima immitated

" i said that??? " Armaan asked looking shocked

" yup !!"

" well i was never good at keeping such idiotic promises .." He said kissing her again. Armaan took a step forward letting her fall on to the bed.

Riddhima pulled him closer as he took better control. Armaan wrapped one hand around her as he lifted her higher on top of the bed. Riddhima gently closed her eyes as Armaan pulled off her top.

"Oh wait.. " Riddhima panicked..Armaan lifted his head up to her face.

"close the door.. what if some one comes in !!"

"so let them.... " He whispered softly..

"Armaan!!!! " Riddhima whined

"already ahead of you baby... its locked tight.. who knows.. maybe it wont open again.. " He grinned

"i can live with that... "

"good.. then i can throw away the keys... " Armaan smiled as he burried his face in her neck.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The next day... After lunch

" Maria had called.. she said shes coming here in a while " Riddhima announced as she saw the boys come in

" what for? " Armaan asked

" i dont know.. something about the party i guess.. " Riddhima replied as Armaan came closer.

" What time will sh- " But Armaan was interupted by a door bell

" well that answers your question.. " Atul mocked as he proceeded to open the door

" Hey guys " Maria said as she walked in.

" hows everything going? Party preperations??? " muskaan asked sweetly..

" oh yes everything set... so you guys will come no? "

" yea definetly " Rahul said

" oh good good... heres the address .. Its at the Meridian!! " She sad excitedly

"sure we'll be there... " Riddhima said poking Armaan in the ribs

" yea.. sure !! " Armaan replied weakly

" ok cool... well i just came to drop this off.. well me shall leave now.. lots of things to do... take care !! oh and thank you armaan for being my date !! " Maria said at the last minute

Armaan looked troubled at the time she left

" If you want to throw up... you know where the bathroom is ! " Muskaan mocked him

" very funny muskaan "

" i forgot... i dont have anything to wear !! Guys let go for shopping.. " Atul groaned at muskaans suggestion

" oh good idea muskaan... Lets " Riddhima said " I really dont have anything either " The girls looked pleadingly to the guys..

Armaan surrendered " alright sure... come on guys?? "

" uh-uh... no way... I know that rahul is going to agree.. but i am not going.. no way !! " Atul protested ...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Later that day at the mall..

" how did i agree to come?? " Atul whined as he walked along with them

" the plant paradise remember?? " Armaan reminded him as he through his hand on his shouder " oh come on.. it'll be fun !! after all we are at the mall !! "

" yeah sure whatever... im giving you guys only an hour !!"

"atul !! " Riddhima and muskaan whined

"ok fine.. two hours... no more !!"

" Anyway what do we get Maria? What does she like anyway?? "

" Armaan... you could give her a heart necklace.. that would be lovely !!" Rahul clapped her hands together in a mocked excitement..

" Or maybe i could frame that picture of you a Las Vegas and gift it to her to circulate to everyone... "

" WHAT??? u still have that?? Oh man !! "

"what picture??? " muskaan asked curiously

" oh nothing speacial ..." Rahul said trying to keep muskaan satisfied " dont you dare armaan !! "

" A pic of Rahul dancing with his pants in the air ... Someone got really drunk " Armaan blurted out

Muskaan and Rids burst out laughing ... " Oh MY god !! i have to see that !! "

" i hate you armaan !! "

" its at home.. on my laptop.. ill show you guys.. " Armaan said as he opened the door to one of the boutiques

The girls hunted around for something to wear while Atul was busy catching a repeat of one of the games on one of the screens inside

" no... no way... too colourful... too plain.... too frilly... eeeek whats this.. ??"

" i think its a skirt... " Rahul yawned as he watched his wife go through racks and racks of clothes

" no.. wait.. its a tube top.... " muskaan finally came to a cunclusion

" do you want to buy something or not?? "

" i cant find anything.. here... maybe over there... " Muskaan said going over to another section. Rahul groaned as he followd her

Armaan and Riddhima were going through some stuff close by " So do you want to buy something?? "

" hmmm.. naaa.. i think i wanna watch you shop instead.. "

Riddhima smiled as she pulled out some more clothes.. " Its in a hotel right? "

" yup... " Riddhima put back a couple of dresses

" what are you wearing? " she finally asked ... maybe that could help her decide

" do you want me to wear anything special? " Armaan asked confused

" no... not like that... i just need help deciding... " she looked back at him.. she saw him smile " How about this? "

Armaan shook his head..

" This?? " riddhima asked holding up a black and silver strap-less dress

Armaan shook his head again.. " too scanty.. "

"hmm your right... "

" How about this? " Armaan said pulling out a light blue delicate gown.

" do you think i can pull it off?? " Riddhima said looking doubtful.. the dress had a beautiful texture., the colour was simply gorgeous..but did it suit her?

" you can pull anything off... " He whispered as he kissed her lightly on her cheeks

Armaan and riddhima went to the changing room where they saw a couple of girls with clothes under their arms waiting to change. Rahul stood near the entrance.

" looks like muskaan is inside " Armaan grinned.. Riddhima smiled back..

"oh look its empty... " Riddhima said as she rushed inside before those other girls waiting could realise that some one else had come out.

A few moments later riddhima un latched the door...stepping outside.. A bunch of girls near by took an account of the dress she wore... maybe it would look as pretty on them as it did on her.

" Armaan? " Riddhima asked weakly as she saw his eyes going from up to down "

"how does it look? " She asked as she neard him. She became suddenly very conscious of her self as she noticed people staring at her and Armaan.

"you look gorgeous " he finally mouthed out..

" are you sure?? cause i think its a bit loose over here ..but over here its a bit tight.. Does it make me look overly thin? like im a stick fig- " Armaan placed his finger on her lips .. silencing all the doubts that she had..

" you look breath-taking.. its perfect.. im just afraid you'll get too much of male attention !! " Armaan smiled..

Before Riddhima could reply Muskaan came out through the door.. wearing a yellow dress...

" hmm muskaan looks pretty good herself " Armaan said as rahul joined them

" i know.. who would guess shes pregnant.. "

Muskaan walked towards them.. " Wow.. rids you look amazing !! ok next dress !!! "

All three of thier faces went blank... " what?? " Rids asked

" no... i don like it !! its too bright... i want something more darker... "

Rahul sighed.." this is he 7th dress muskaan... "

" 10's the golden number... " Muskaan said as she walked back to change out of her dress

Rahul mouthed the word 'Help' to Armaan and riddhima

" sure thing Rahul... i think i know what she is looking for ... let me just change out of the dress " Riddhima grinned as she herself went back to change

" thank you.. ur an angel " Rahul said bowing down

" shes my angel.. " He whispered as watched her walk back inside
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Edited by muzic_chick247 - 16 years ago
HS.KaSh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

*EDITED*

hey vinz baby fantastic update loved it............awesome👏👏⭐️

poor rahul muskan tried 10 dreses😆😆😆

love AR scenes............dey r so gud😳

luking forward for maria's bday party...lets c wat happens there?😉

chandni

Edited by armaanridz - 16 years ago
Princess.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
*reserved*

*edited*

me 2nd!
i can say that this was my fav part!!
u described it so well!!!a
amazing!!!
ab kahani mein any twist hai kya???
but whatsoever!
i luvd it babes!
u rock!
upd8 soon!
tc
hugs & luv
Nimisha
Edited by dmglovernimisha - 16 years ago
Jodubai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi....

Lucky me to see that you updated & what an update!!!!!! mindblowing, I am so much loving this FF, the interaction between AR is just so awesome....not only they are a loving couple physically but in every manner, they seem to be perfect
Arman is annoyed at her for making him Maria's date, but gave in to her request, as he knows that she is trying to make it less hurtful to Maria
so cute, if Ridz will not go, he will not go as well, yeh huwi na baat!!! Arman is totally adorable....
The shopping spree was fun, gurls love to shop, sometimes, I try on 10 dresses & end up buying none, hahahaha but then girls are girls...what to do....
I can't wait for the party to start
Edited by Jodubai - 16 years ago
MissWow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Hey Vini........You are the master degree holder of romance yaar....😳...it was lovely update......👏

Thanks for the PM.........😊
Edited by Miss Wow - 16 years ago
Veronica1504 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Vini!! u did it again...man y cant i be the first!? anyway still an awesum part..very very cute!! thanx for the pm..and yes hav to mention 'cont sooooon'!!
janu1610 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
vini
I love ur ff .I really find AR love is unique in ur ff.Really
❤️LOVE CAN CHANGE A MAN TO AN ANGEL FROM DEVIL.😡
Ridzs love is working like NECTAR to Armaan😳.Now I
am going to print out ur ff.I dont wanna looseit.It alwaz
remain with me ⭐️."IN MY HEART"⭐️
THANX FOR PM😃.plz update soon.👏
lots of ove❤️
Ritu