and the ending that stupid fool shoud again enter with that idiot
update soooooooooooooooooooooon
luv soumya
ShelDev thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey Pallavi:

Thanks for the PM...
Great update.....AK are so cute....love their jodi....so finally all the preparations are happening..wonderful...it was long overdue....😆😆
Kripa is for sure very lucky for Angad...she always has the answers to his problems...how sweet😃😃
Josh is back...darn😡🤢..I hope he doesn't cuz any problems for the couples...
It's sweet to see Mishti & Shabbir together....😊
Pls continue soon...eagerly awaiting
Thanks
MS-meghasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wonderful part di
everything is indeed happenning good in ak's life
josh sure deserved that punch..
luved it
cont soon
sweet honey thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
heyy....awesmme part....awww finali a-k cn geh married.....oh no josh is bk....glad dah angad hit him hehe.....wnda wa happenz in nex prt?
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sweet_mittal

reserved 😉

hey di wonderful, awesome and excellent part
so much happen in this one part looks like u r very eager to finish ur ff 😆
awwwwwwwww kripa is so cute and smart i agree with angad 😆 she did solve this problem like its one
math problem man that was so good to here the way she explain to angad
every body loves her soooooooo much but i agree they r confused about what to put as last name for kripa hehe
awwwwwww so misty and shabbir r having feeling for each other slowly
damn why does josh has to come in the ff i just hate how can he say such thing about his friend and his girlfriend he surely not respect anybody
can't wait for the engagement and then marriage and then night hehe
every thing is going so fast but is dilip happy about it or not
is he really hate kripa now or he is upset that he is not khanna but basu glad to know that naina change after knowing about her identity
i hope misty and shabbir get married at the same time as angad and kripa hehe hopefully kartik and aliya too hahah
pleasseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee continue soon this time with the engagement and marriage part together
love ya di
mittal

Thanks sweetie!
Yes, now I have to finish this FF quickly. But I wont cut short on romance so dont worry. 😉😆
Kripa is indeed a smart cookie. Angad is her deewana. 😳 And she belongs to both families.
Sagai part coming up, then shadi...😃
Dilip is strangely quiet, is it the indication of a storm ahead? Will he try to harm Kripa?
Mishty and Shabbir are still friends, they are not in love yet... Kartik-Aliyah will get married soon.
pallavi
JanuaryEmbers thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome part cont soon plz!!!!!!!!👏
sheetal00 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Api
Great update!!
The family planning scene was a cute scene. Hehe. Angad getting annoyed at Kripa for being so picky. HMM..Kripa is SMART. Cant wait for the concert. Is Kripa doing an opening dance for the concert? Misthi and Shabir getting closer. Angad eager to dance with Kripa..lol. UH-OH! Josh will be in big trouble Angad.
Continue Soon

Jannat
heavenlybliss thumbnail
hahaha angad bodybuilder show offf :P
awww munni au rguriya...lol...everyone calls me guriya i dnt like it! haha
lol evryone these dayz wants only 2 children....
aww they went 2 dat cafe again!!!
loooollll krips is too fussy!!!
awww kripa is his 8th wonder of the world...his aankhon ka sitara:P
awwwww angad chooing her feet...isnt tht the wifes job lol
hahaha evryone trusts kripa soo muchhh:P
pooor angad has 2 sasumaas hahahaha
angad and kripa got so many fans hahaha
ye to sahi kaha aapne gagri aunty...angad is da best hubbyyy:P
hmmm dadi uses such complicated wordsss
awww angad aur kripa ko shadi tak judaa hona parega:(:(
awww m so glad naina has changed!!!
but ppl lyk dilip will never change!
nice band nameee:P
awww kripa is his sitara.....and he is her rockstar...like rnabir is mine lmao
i love d o meri jaan song!!!
ooo did charu go to d same college???
hahaha yeah it wud b funny to read angad whateva his surname is weds kripa khanna haha the guests wud b soo confuseddd
maaa sirf khoon se nahi hoti....pyaar se hoti hai:D
awww finally mishti is over josh....wowww shes falling for shabbir!!!
awwwww thts sooo cuteeee...same fing happened on my 16th surprise party...evry1 sed surprisee n i strted crying lmao
hmmm wot happened with kanan??
josh is so disgusting!!! just gets worse n worse!
vallanki thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Again Josh appeared?? why?? Let Angad take care of him permanently.
nice wedding preparations.
Kripa is smart in booking the big stadium for her Rockstar indeed.
Hope, Shabbir proposes Misthy now..