Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Slap!! Once again?!
What a joke this is!
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 phankas
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Originally posted by: cool_pisces
Hi anshu, thanks for the PM, cool part, continue soon.
"treat ur life as OCEAN, treat ur friends as WAVES, treat ur heart as SEA-SHORE. No matter how many WAVES are there in the ocean, but what matters is, which one touch the SEA-SHORE."
sep 2009
[ridhi] my first day at a new job again, bt I m nt late today for a change and I have to be in this job for an year so y not start wid a gud impression. Though I much doubt that my good intentions will do much gud where armaan or rather mr. Armaan malik is concerned.
Bt a girl has to do what she has to do and sir was a honourable man once and I hope so he is that now too. So I enter my job space only to find an insolent sir standing there, though I could not think of any reason for his insolence.
"so u r here, better come to my cabin, some dictation for u." and wid that he was gone, that's strange that look of insolence once again vanished to the now familiar mask of indifference. Bt who m I to worry abt it, I m here to work.
[armaan] Ridhi was right armaan was not as indifferent as he would like the world around him to believe, indeed he was fuming, now that ridhi was so near he jst cannot keep away frm her, and his globally known control vanished as if it hadn't been there ever. y do he felt that compulsive need which once existed, to touch her, whenever she is in his vicinity. he was regretting his decision of hiring her. Bt now that he has done it, he cannot go back on his word. He was the man of few words bt those he spoke he kept, that is y he gave word so rarely. And here she comes, that transparent glass cum mirror has finally come of use.
So she is nervous, that's new, the ridhi he knew never was abt anything, bt the fate has played its score on both of them and they both have changed, if for gud is still to be found out. Bt she is cute, those glasses she is wearing to hide her beautiful, huge and deep, so deep eyes that a man can drown in them, magnified them all d more, and those loose drabs did nothing to tone down his awareness of her, rather the excitement of unwrapping her increased, alas he cannot do nething abt it. Finally she knocks.
"may I come in sir?" so I m sir now.
"yes, U may." she is here to torment me for a yr, then she should be rewarded for it. So here is my reply to one of d society dandies, to make an appearance at d charity ball. It will serve 2 purpose, first ridhi will be wid him bcoz of that social duties clause and this is the charity I m inclined to donate to.
Its aligned wid make a wish foundation, and so a worthwhile cause. Seeing those small faces light up, is worth it. And now my face will light up when I c her expression.
"kkk reply to this letter suitably, and…" now is the fun time. She looked up at me quizzically, "be ready at 8 this evening we r going to charity ball."
Shock, exasperation…duty all passed her face then it paled, and then color flooded her cheeks.
"what me sir???????"
"yes u be ready, nd tell me when the 2 pm appointment arrives. Now u may leave."
That was well done, if only Angad would stay, but alas no such luck.
[Angad] that expression on armaan's face tells me that he did not like me coming here which proved right as at dat moment he said, "man don't u have work to do?"
"so something is brewing in dat million dollar brain. Ridhi???" it is ridhi, then. When will armaan get it in his brain dat she is not for him. Or is it something else.
"yes, it is. Bt it is of no consequence 2 u." armaan at defensive well dats new, what more has ridhi changed in him in jst one day? D indomitable businessman at defensive, itz a first, a friend not sharing his plans wid a friend who is like his brother that's a first too. we will c to dat, right now I have to go, bt say d piece I came here to say.
"mishra nd sons deal is in its final stage, fancy a look?"
"yes, nd thanx for helping in it." That's a first too, armaan nd I have a pact never to thank or apologise to each other. Soon his world is going to tumble up if he goes at dis rate, I need 2 do something nd fast.
"u coming to d charity ball tonight?"
"yes I m. r u?"
"yes nd kripa is coming 2, c u there buddy."Wow, I just finished reading the ff and I have to say I love the way you write, switching back and forth b/w the past and the present. Loved ridz's attitude in part 2b. Wonder what went wrong b/w the 2 of them? Did Angad have a hand in breaking them up?
nice part yaar
update soooooooooooooooooooon plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz