wierd Thumbnail
wierd

19 years ago

girl or boy?

hey I know this is slightly off the topic but I am just interested to know how many guys and gals there are in this forum so please vote

Expand ▼
zigzag Thumbnail
zigzag

19 years ago

for rex fans

Mumbai boy Rex rocks Fame By: Shaheen Parkar September 1, 2005 Rex D'Souza Rex D'Souza is Fame...

Expand ▼
Dido Thumbnail
Dido

19 years ago

ModeratorWhoIsAuditingaudiencevotesFG

There is a lot of discussion in this forum about FG being scripted and manipulated to promote Sony's favourite participants or increase TRP

Expand ▼
MoNU_bHai19 Thumbnail
MoNU_bHai19

19 years ago

Arijit's Ranbhoomi Song?

Does anyone have arijit's ranbhoomi song bijuria i need to hear that.

Expand ▼
hope66 Thumbnail
hope66

19 years ago

REX v/s QAZI

Since Qazi and Rex are both untrained singers and have grown their way up in FG as singers, they stand an equal chance as per their singing

Expand ▼
MoNU_bHai19 Thumbnail
MoNU_bHai19

19 years ago

Dolly

Hey Dolly this is Monu_bhai19 i asked about karaoke songs before and i want hindi songs. tahnk you

Expand ▼
infiniteattract Thumbnail
infiniteattract

20 years ago

Most eligible bachelor

Bore Bore Bore!!!!! Rona Dhona and Gana!!!! Lets Enjoy or else we will all end up in asylums!!!! Ok Gals voteeee!!!!! Dont miss ur

Expand ▼
anonmember Thumbnail
anonmember

19 years ago

Shamit's voice would suit...?

If Shamit gets an opportunity to sing in Bollywood, he should playback sing for which Bollywood actor?

Expand ▼
prem_diwani Thumbnail
prem_diwani

19 years ago

Do u think Arpita will come back???

As Arpita is in Danger with Qazi n Sandeep -- I doubt she will make it back to FG. Qazi will probably come back with Janta votes. Votes

Expand ▼
princessno.1 Thumbnail
princessno.1

19 years ago

If U get chance to Replace.......

If U get chance to replace 2 contestants, which 2 old ones u want back to replace them with! for example there are 5 contestants left:

Expand ▼
alr10 Thumbnail
alr10

19 years ago

shamit's banner

hey guys, i don't know how 2 get or make banners of shamit. Can any1 please pm me some cool banners of him. thanx in advance.

Expand ▼
music_fan Thumbnail
music_fan

19 years ago

Whom do u want and why?

I think final 3 will be rex,, qazi and rupu so let us see whom do u want as fame jodi, pls vote for once and also give ur reason y did u choose

Expand ▼
Shash Thumbnail
Shash

19 years ago

Arpita Has been

Giving lot of hugs in gurukul and being very friendly this week. Can u guess the reason?

Expand ▼
marvelous.malks Thumbnail
marvelous.malks

20 years ago

Shaamit In Indian Idol

I heard that shaamit was in indian idol Is that true... i heard he was in the top 50 or something

Expand ▼
gurukullover Thumbnail
gurukullover

19 years ago

Gurukul was a great loss

Fame Gurukul has become a part of our life. If i miss any episode, I feel very bad. 'Fame Gurukul' ek reality musical show hai, lekin ab...

Expand ▼
Medgal218 Thumbnail
Medgal218

19 years ago

Qazi's song!

Hey guys! I was watching some of the old videos on the sify website. and there was one where they all were having fun and they had to pick a

Expand ▼
sweet20 Thumbnail
sweet20

19 years ago

who will be the fame jodi

hiiiiiii! pls answer my question as i want to know your choice 1. rex and qazi 2.rex and rupu 3.qazi and rupu 4.rex and arpita

Expand ▼
MoNU_bHai19 Thumbnail
MoNU_bHai19

19 years ago

Does Any one have arijit's ranbhoomi song

Does Any one have arijit's ranbhoomi song bijuria please tell me if you do.

Expand ▼
NyCuTiE Thumbnail
NyCuTiE

19 years ago

Hmmm

hey wazzup ma hommiez!....hehe ....juss wonderin peepz...newbie or groupie rahulgowder...forgvi meh if im sayin it rong .....said tht hiz freind

Expand ▼
mrstock Thumbnail
mrstock

19 years ago

Guys Set a New Record

Please do not Vote for Aprita at all, this will be first time in Gurukul that no one voted for the third person only first two persons were

Expand ▼
famedk Thumbnail
famedk

20 years ago

Fame Gurukul Contest, Win Prizes

Hello Friends, if u realy love fame gurukul we are here giving u chance to take part in our fame gurukul super contest and win some

Expand ▼
HugabbleJaan Thumbnail
HugabbleJaan

19 years ago

Fame Gurukul The Album

Hello! Does anyone have this album? Can someone help or point me to right direction where I can download of the internet or listen to it? Thank

Expand ▼
Sweetz Thumbnail
Sweetz

19 years ago

Litchi

I just hated litchi..but after watching his performance at sify rt now.. wow his voice is amazing i think hes growing on me.. i hope he doesn't

Expand ▼
Sweetz Thumbnail
Sweetz

19 years ago

Who is he

Who is that guy joh saab hi contestant ke family ke saath chipak ke bathawa hota hai.. first i thought he was sumbody of qazis neigbor buh den i

Expand ▼
rahulgowda Thumbnail
rahulgowda

19 years ago

Whom Do You Want To Marry ?

Hey come on show who is worth it to be ur life partner if given a chance

Expand ▼
aditigill Thumbnail
aditigill

20 years ago

Mein Sandeep bol raha hoon.......

(BEFORE FG) Dear Dairy, aaj mujhe ila madam se call aya, they have selected me to be the suprise contenders for fame gurukul. i was

Expand ▼
jyoti jwala Thumbnail
jyoti jwala

20 years ago

first time janta saved girl called rupu

i am so happy for rupu and congratulations and thanks indian janta you saved first time a girl.Even qazi wanted janta to save her.Bhagwan ki ghar

Expand ▼
sweet_spicy Thumbnail
sweet_spicy

20 years ago

Did Arpita

Did Arpita look nice in her outfit in yesterday's gala with the long hair and gajras. Ithink she looked

Expand ▼
rahulgowda Thumbnail
rahulgowda

19 years ago

****Breaking News*****

Hey guysssssssssss From sources got to know that Sandeep voted out ! A frd of mine in mumbai was among the audience for the show ! But i...

Expand ▼
anjalibc Thumbnail
anjalibc

19 years ago

Vote For Qazi

Please all you fans vote for Qazi . Thank you

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".