!sporty-gal! Thumbnail
!sporty-gal!

19 years ago

Fame gurukul articles COMMENTZ R WELCUM

Profile - Arpita has been single mindedly chasing the goal of becoming a play back singer. For the last year and half she has moved camp to

Expand ▼
nidapida Thumbnail
nidapida

19 years ago

what do you miss about qazi??

please answer! thanks no negative comments

Expand ▼
sdpooja Thumbnail
sdpooja

19 years ago

Rahul Saxena Vs. Arijit

arijit is far far better although i think we r yet to see some outstanding performances from him in the coimg days . for the time being i hope

Expand ▼
Rangli Thumbnail
Rangli

19 years ago

What about Celebrity FG??

Hi friends, Was wondering why we are not having any updates for Celebrity FG? Is ther no interest or is there another forum?? Could

Expand ▼
Pandu Padmanap Thumbnail
Pandu Padmanap

19 years ago

anubhav or amit

anubhav 4 me!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
pateh23 Thumbnail
pateh23

19 years ago

can sum plz tell me who left in 10 ke 10?

i am in america and it doesn't cum here, can ne1 tell me who left?

Expand ▼
Pandu Padmanap Thumbnail
Pandu Padmanap

19 years ago

Qazi Aur Bobby Dono Chikne

Hamcha Booby anik tumcha Qazi dono mast mast lagte. Dono Chikne, Dono Chake, puri Duniya ki Vaat Lagayenge

Expand ▼
aaf4u Thumbnail
aaf4u

19 years ago

qaziz whereabout

hallo every buddy i didnt kinda get 2 watch 10 ke...so i dunno what was int wrll fuhget bout that.did any 1 tell the whereabouts of qazu. n plz...

Expand ▼
rohith123 Thumbnail
rohith123

19 years ago

arijit , rahul or mona

Whom do you think sings better among the three?Mona,Arijit or Rahul

Expand ▼
emerald Thumbnail
emerald

19 years ago

A polll for the meanest person

I hate Arpiitaaaaaaa now u all decide u hate!!!!!!!!!1 I LOVE U QAZI U ROK!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
san2471 Thumbnail
san2471

19 years ago

Who do hosts ask embarassing questions?

Why do the hosts always ask embarassing questions? They make the contestants uncomfortable. They have come to sing..let them be comfortable and

Expand ▼
singhnilima Thumbnail
singhnilima

19 years ago

where is qazi???????????help!!!!!!!

does anyone know whenre is qazi n ruppu???/ an when theri album is gettin released.. i wanna see them yaar,, been long time.. can anyone help...

Expand ▼
Raina101 Thumbnail
Raina101

19 years ago

who is da cuttest guy in fg??

why isnt sandeep on the list i vote for him

Expand ▼
Bobbyrocks Thumbnail
Bobbyrocks

19 years ago

Rupu is no match to rockin Qazi..comment

I think ruprekha is no match to the talented Qazi Ruprekha is not doing justice the melodies voice of rockin Qazi... I think Ramu Dhobi ka

Expand ▼
sameerkh007 Thumbnail
sameerkh007

19 years ago

Special Episode of FG begans

Hi All contestants who were in FG Indian Idol who didnt win the contest are here. The first song was sung by Ravindra Singh of Indian...

Expand ▼
reachmaryam007 Thumbnail
reachmaryam007

19 years ago

luv

hey all u forum members i wd like 2 tell u that like arshi we have someone else who is madly in luv with another fg contestant.she is none other...

Expand ▼
dublieu Thumbnail
dublieu

19 years ago

fame gurukul celebrity

what happened in fg celebrity in india yesterday

Expand ▼
Banglamati Thumbnail
Banglamati

19 years ago

Top Students in Fame Gurukul

I think some of the top students had taken advantage of their positions. Do you think so too?

Expand ▼
sabagenius Thumbnail
sabagenius

19 years ago

Shamit Vs Arijit

SHAMIT and only Shamit

Expand ▼
queen-bee Thumbnail
queen-bee

19 years ago

Qazi Ki Shaadi!!

My Dearest Wannabe Mrs. Qazi, The response to our polls has been overwhelming! Women of all shapes, sizes, age group, single, married, have

Expand ▼
nidapida Thumbnail
nidapida

19 years ago

touseef tauqeer

when did qazi talk on the phone? and when was it with his bro? he never talks on the phone!

Expand ▼
ilovqazi Thumbnail
ilovqazi

19 years ago

IN DA AlbuM

hi guys wht do u ppl fink qazi and rr shud hav in dere nu album do u fink' dey shud hav mainly fast tracks slow tracks.... a bit of

Expand ▼
bunmaska Thumbnail
bunmaska

19 years ago

Rex wants to sustain the fame

Rex wants to sustain the fame By: Nishitha Nair November 3, 2005 Rex plans to now formally learn music...

Expand ▼
malinn Thumbnail
malinn

19 years ago

Sorry.....but these ILU msgs....BORE.....

I am sorry, but I have to comment on the many I Love You messages that have spouted on IF......... due to boredom and nothing better to...

Expand ▼
teen freak Thumbnail
teen freak

19 years ago

this is so ***** boring!!!

inida forums is sooooooooooo boring some1 really needs to lock this forum!!! come on dude u guys are as boring as arpita there is never a good

Expand ▼
sheemal13 Thumbnail
sheemal13

19 years ago

NEED TO NO

HEY GUYS WELL I POSTED A TOPIC EARLIER ABOUT THE 10 KE 10 SHOW AND WHEN WILL IT BE AIRING IN THE STATES BUT SUM BODY DELETED MY TOPIC I JUST WISH...

Expand ▼
simrat91 Thumbnail
simrat91

19 years ago

DUS KE DUS

does neone know where i could get the video 4 dus ke dus le gaye dil?

Expand ▼
queen-bee Thumbnail
queen-bee

19 years ago

C-FG Priceless!!

I caught C-FG by chance, but was so glad I did as it's pretty hysterical viewing. I can imagine just how long it took Sony executives to come up...

Expand ▼
sheemal13 Thumbnail
sheemal13

19 years ago

plz post picture?

can sum 1 plz post a picture of mandira bedi and her husband plz i really need to see something i wanna no who her husband is so plz can sum 1

Expand ▼
Medgal218 Thumbnail
Medgal218

19 years ago

Plzz Help!!

hey everyone! I live in the US and I saw an episode of Indian Idol..One of the contestants(i'm not sure which one) sang this pakistani pop song...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".