can you give us a few more lines of this song .. it's hard !Originally posted by: sapnokirani24
now night and day i wait for u.... i can show you how much love i have 😳
TRUTH IS TOLD 8.1.26
Toxic - The Tease
Is Armaan a Gunegaar?
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
Kartik’s Immoral behaviour consequence
Are Virani men dumb?? 😂😡
JP Duttas Daughter Stands Up For Varun
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
Is Hrithik-Munni helping the KSBKBT2 trp numbers?
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
The Raja Saab has disastrous advance
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Mahadev and Sons: Episode Discussion Thread #1
Congratulations to Kyunki
Which story would you prefer for Rajat Paridhi show together
hello, anyone still there?
can you give us a few more lines of this song .. it's hard !Originally posted by: sapnokirani24
now night and day i wait for u.... i can show you how much love i have 😳
Originally posted by: sweet_si_anu
tera intezar -rahul vaidya hai na??
its an awesome song!!!
yess u r right...gr8 job!!! 👏👏👏
Originally posted by: sweet_si_anu
hey am i correct???
the next ques is..birds,rivers,winds, no border stops them......
quite easy huh???
Panchi nadiyan pavan kay jhonkay .. koi sarhad na inhay rokhay ..
Refugee .. ! yeah .. it was easy .. !😃
my sweetie .. my wish .. false is not my love .. 😉
hint:Arijit ! 😳
😕 idk swetha ..ill try though
mera pyaara...meri kwaaish...mera pyar jutha nahi