Originally posted by: diksha_16

haso mat 😭 😭 😭

shorrie jaani .. 😛
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

aur koi site pata hai??

😕 ... nahin ... .. ask the techie people... they might be knowing .. !
qazi_luv thumbnail
Post ur favourite Mr&Mrs. Valentine before 7th feb on the Mr&MrsValentine post..sorry jus sponsoring the post 😃
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail
dikshu khair hai yaar .. jaisa hai waisay hi post kar dey .. dun bother too much ..
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail
Wow.. congrats...
I haven't read the article as yet .. but will do that soon .. so will save the comments for later ..

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN .. My pleasure to introduce to you our celebrities of IF-FG ...

Dikshuuuuuuuuuuu and Divs ... !! 👏 👏

Dikshu, I must say, very good lookin .. !!! 😛 😉
diksha_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆
thanks swetha 😳 😳 😳
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

😆 😆
thanks swetha 😳 😳 😳

not a problem ... you are most welcome 😃

I must say .. I am so moved and touched by his interview ... It brought me back some old memories of FG ...

But I truly wish from the bottom of my heart that he achieve all he has been striving for so many years .. I second his thought if he thinks that honest people get what they want with hard work and dedication ..

Love you Shamu .. ! 🤗

Edited by skasuba - 19 years ago
diksha_16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skasuba

not a problem ... you are most welcome 😃

I must say .. I am so moved and touched by his interview ... It brought me back some old memories of FG ...

But I truly wish from the bottom of my heart that he achieve all he has been striving for so many years .. I second his thought if he thinks that honest people get what they want with hard work and dedication ..

Love you Shamu .. ! 🤗

I luv u tooooooooooooo, Shamuuuuuuuuu🤗

diksha_16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: living.doll

things arnt always what they seem swetha.. 😃

I knw 😃

im glad there were some of us who saw the invisible even thn..😳😳😳

A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: living.doll

things arnt always what they seem swetha.. 😃

yes. .. i totally agree with you on that ... i am glad it's happening to him now .. ! 😃