ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
but rakhi, tell me 1 thing what do u put lots of symbols like >>>>(((((()))))))))+++++|||||@@@@
what do they mean???????? 😕
sparkling4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hii arshi ,hey sami today i voted five hundred times and my landline redial buttons become loose ,now iam voting from my mobile jho bhi bill aayega dekha jayega ,arshi come to india with your mobile phone 😆 😆
sparkling4u thumbnail
that shows ur and mine love unending kuch suchtha nahi ... 😉 think its tons and tons of love from you and me . 😳
ar$hi thumbnail
rakhi, i wish i cud do that......*SIGH*
ar$hi thumbnail
SAMI JI!!!!!!!!!! 😕 😕 😕

http://pub20.bravenet.com/forum/1696664569/fetch/619923

is it u????????????
m_sami thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I cant believe....
My god "Touqi" u r so .... famous!!
Gosh I got hundreds of Personal messages to answer about him!!!
I remember the day when ur Dad was angry with you for not paying attention to Studies...
and we went for swimming.....

Melancholy of memories .... 🤢
sparkling4u thumbnail
arshi by mistake it got clickedon indonesia actually iam from india. 😊
sparkling4u thumbnail
yes sami continue even if they are imaginery i would like to listen or read about our fav qazi .
ar$hi thumbnail
hey whatz 'TOUQI'? IS IT HIS NICK?????
m_sami thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
somebody has asked about the blondie?
Who was that.....?