So, I've been missing this song recently. It's from the first season of FIR (by which I mean the Hanuman Pandey times). I wish they'd bring back
[MEMBERSONLY] Episode starts with CC enetring the chowki with a criminal puts him in jail because he misbehaved and teased a girl then the...
[MEMBERSONLY] Iman Chowki: CC and Gulgule at the desk, when Gopi strolls in with a newspaper agent in tow. Madam gives him a news advertisement...
[MEMBERSONLY] A man arrives in a huff at the chowki and drinks the water. He asks for more water. CC asks him what's wrong. He...
[MEMBERSONLY] A man is bathing when a bhoot arrives there. The wife sees him as well and yells. A man, Pappu, arrives in the chowki and
[MEMBERSONLY] Everyone is in chowki and Bablu is saying that the one he did the deal with is not this Arun. But the gardener says that
[MEMBERSONLY] Hey all,hope all of ya are having a great week so far... Episode 666 Chandramukhi Chauthala(CC) catches hold of the guy(Chichora)
[MEMBERSONLY} Imaan Chowki: Police have found a pair of glasses at the cliff where Rosalina fell off, and they decide to check everyone's
Post a word that rhymes with the word above. Every time you run out of rhymes, just give a new word. Starting word: New Edited...
[MEMBERSONLY] A husband and wife are at an auto stand with some other people. They all fight and one leaves with the auto. Then the wife says...
[MEMBERSONLY] Hey all Once again, I am extremely sorry for the long delay in posting the written update. I have been so busy ... So, this is...
[MEMBERSONLY] Recap Gopi asks about the money. The boy says that 3 men walked by him while was doing his work and the money fell...
[MEMBERSONLY] FIR Episode 661-20th March 2012 A guy named Shankar Mazdoor comes,initially startling Gopi and Gulgule and then Chandramukhi and
Let's start this forum's very first chit chat thread. Talk about the episodes, the weather, the people around you, your day, or anything else
Heyy guyzz, I am Jassie.I've been a silent follower of the FIR forum...Plus i do make VMs...And hence here i'm posting my very first VM on
Global film and TV awards :)
[MEMBERSONLY] FIR Update--13th March 2012 Episode 656 The episode starts with Gopi and Gulgule having followed the doctor and having discovered
FIR Update It begins with a guy dragging a sack in a forest/garden like area during night hours Meanwhile,in Chawki,CC is working on a file
[MEMBERSONLY] Sorry for the short update. I actually forgot that I'm doing the update for Monday's show so I quickly rushed through it...
[MEMBERSONLY] Recap Kumar is arrested. In the chowki, Kumar says that he hasn't done anything. CC says that Kumar and Roselina
[MEMBERSONLY] Episode starts with a daku enetering Lapataganj and then roams around Lapataganj then stops and then throws a knife and then a
[MEMBERSONLY] Iman Chowki: The foursome (BP, CC, and GG) sitting in chowki while Sunder watches from behind bars, claiming his innocence. They
Hey guys, so I found a few links on Youtube which are behind the scenes footage the cast of FIR on the sets of Lapataganj. You all will likely...
[MEMBERSONLY] Recap Titli Tiwari has the 5 crore. She is talking to the main culprit. Her taki kalam is "passport ready hai"....
[MEMBERSONLY] A very short update. Guys, sorry about it but I don't have too much time today to do a long update. Recap The...
Hey, so there is some good news, Kavita Kaushik, meaning our very own Chandramukhi Chautala is not quitting FIR! The article is from a...
I'm a passionate actor: Kavita Kaushik ROSHNI K OLIVERA, TNN | Feb 12, 2012, 12.00AM IST Article Comments Read More: Kavita Kaushik | F.I.R |...
That Aamir Ali and Sanjeeda Sheikh are tying the knot is known, and the dates can now be revealed. Aamir marries his long-time girlfriend on
I'm pretty much a regular viewer of FIR since the Hanuman Prasad Pandey urf Makhan Singh days, and I've noticed that there have been a few
[MEMBERSONLY] In the morning in Chowki Gopi enters with glasses and speaking english and brings Mrs. Seema from the bank, she asks why was she...