-Abhiya- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Abhiya- · 11 years ago

I feel Akash is very cheerful and lively woh humesha try karta hai ki apne aas paas wale logon ko happy rakh sake. He tries to cheer up

Expand ▼
honestyfirst Thumbnail

Posted by: honestyfirst · 11 years ago

Anjali n team is going for camping for 2 days ... Very excited to see wat will happen in camp ... Black horse r not the one who will sit quite...

Expand ▼
sravss Thumbnail

Posted by: sravss · 11 years ago

Guys as expected arjun - anjali relation is turning into hate relation, what do you guys think, as many other serials will it turn into love or...

Expand ▼
Aahaana Thumbnail

Posted by: Aahaana · 11 years ago

Hey friends, i am liking the new development and dynamic between the trio. We have seen the jealously side between Akash/Anjali, new found...

Expand ▼
sab29 Thumbnail

Posted by: sab29 · 11 years ago

I'm so in love with this series... Just came across it and hooked to it.. May be Bcz it's not the typical saas-bahu series... My prediction is...

Expand ▼
cocoatree Thumbnail

Posted by: cocoatree · 11 years ago

It's a good episode.. Loved Akash concern and care for Anjali.. Arjun back on track, I couldn't get it is he really feeling insecured of Anjali??...

Expand ▼
BinKuchKahe. Thumbnail

Posted by: BinKuchKahe. · 11 years ago

The past few episodes, we saw Arjun open up a little bit stepping forward actively as a team player helping out the Mountain Rockers. We...

Expand ▼
Patrarekha Thumbnail

Posted by: Patrarekha · 11 years ago

and attitude king is back. tabhi to soche ye itna goody goody kaise ban gaya tha. looks like he is jealous and insecure of anjali but actually...

Expand ▼
BinKuchKahe. Thumbnail

Few episodes back, when Arjun asked Corl Abhayankar as to why he wouldn't lead Arjun's expedition, anyone noticed a sense of guilt on his

Expand ▼
King07 Thumbnail

Posted by: King07 · 11 years ago

There are only a few reasons that I can think of why Anjali is confronting Aakash in precap. 1) Anjali found out about Akash and Arjun's fight so

Expand ▼
bright_star89 Thumbnail

Posted by: bright_star89 · 11 years ago

What an episode ! I coudnt help making a post. Great developments in storyline. So Pari- kabir continues their mean game and I am shocked how...

Expand ▼
dewdrop_15 Thumbnail

Posted by: dewdrop_15 · 11 years ago

First of all falling from such height and not getting hurt at all ! Hows it even possible. Does anjali has some super powers ? Lol Secondly she...

Expand ▼
..Lavi.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Lavi.. · 11 years ago

can anyone of u write ff ss or os on Akash Anjali. Please. I have not seen any stories in this forum yet. I would be happy if anyone writes on

Expand ▼
lucky.m Thumbnail

Posted by: lucky.m · 11 years ago

Hey all I heard a lot about show from my friends ..so decided to give it a try..can somebody please give me a short summary of the story so far...

Expand ▼
-Abhiya- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Abhiya- · 11 years ago

Yeh ishq nahi aasaan bas itna samajh lijiye Everest ka pahaad hai aur chadke jana hai. Precap dekh ke toh yehi lag raha hai bechare Akash and

Expand ▼
philantus01 Thumbnail

Posted by: philantus01 · 11 years ago

Hey Everest Forum please read the below points : 1 )After creating a post please make sure dat ua post turns out to b pink. For the post to turn

Expand ▼
honestyfirst Thumbnail

In start they showed anjali on her way to Mount Everest n .. There was a guy with black dress died coz he fall from there ... ... It can't be...

Expand ▼
philantus01 Thumbnail

PLEASE DO LIKE AND COMMENT IF THE SNAPSHOT ARE VISIBLE TO YOU pari and anjali all set for climbing Pari looking at Kabir kabir signaling pari to...

Expand ▼
sparklingeyes Thumbnail

Posted by: sparklingeyes · 11 years ago

So guys what name u want to give to our upcoming lovebirds Akaash n Anjali? I like Ansh

Expand ▼
Patrarekha Thumbnail

how come there is no Sahil/Arjun Appreciation Thread yet? not enough fan are here kya

Expand ▼
King07 Thumbnail

Posted by: King07 · 11 years ago

I don't get this at all that people think that just cuz a guy is mysterious, he deserves the girl cuz it would make an interesting story? Surely...

Expand ▼
DivI10 Thumbnail

Posted by: DivI10 · 11 years ago

Its arjun really supporting Anjali I mean MR or making difficult for them coz Anjali always says we hav WIN without any cheating and she did...

Expand ▼
Patrarekha Thumbnail

when Arjun says i don't have interest on anyone else's love story other than me Anjali had a smirk on her face a bit cute one why i feel Anjali...

Expand ▼
honestyfirst Thumbnail

I love the growing bond of friendship between A3 ... I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE BOND of friendship getting stronger ... ... N about love triangle

Expand ▼
BinKuchKahe. Thumbnail

I was browsing through YouTube looking for some interviews on EVEREST I found these.. decided to share all of them! Credit goes to those who...

Expand ▼
bhshre95 Thumbnail

Posted by: bhshre95 · 11 years ago

the NIM course(training) for mountaineering is 1 or 2 months i guess(in the serial) but when anjali ws late fr admission she ws told that she...

Expand ▼
bhshre95 Thumbnail

Posted by: bhshre95 · 11 years ago

akash's parents r supposed to be dead, right? then who is shikha maa? is she by any chance gaurav's mother , that friend of akash who died? plz...

Expand ▼
philantus01 Thumbnail

afta watching yesterday's episode i came up wid this poll... As all of u hav witnessed d bonding of Arjun n Anjali in yesterday's episode so wht

Expand ▼
philantus01 Thumbnail

hey!!!!! i started watching the show recently i m in very much love with background music...it is whn arjun climbs the mountain wall...if anyone

Expand ▼
tuna_star Thumbnail

Posted by: tuna_star · 11 years ago

nowadays, my everest,is to watch everest when mom is around ... she guessed how much i m liking akanjali an A3 ... how abt u guys??

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".