MaaneetDeewangi Thumbnail

Posted by: MaaneetDeewangi · 10 years ago

Yaay we got the hug and cheek pulling scene MaSh meri gaaliyon se bach gaye Edited by MaaneetDeewangi - 2015-03-09T10:22:14Z

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago

TV Actresses : The Current Best Dressed Actresses On Television - In Pics TV Actresses pull off various avatars on small screen. Sometimes

Expand ▼
overactor Thumbnail

Posted by: overactor · 10 years ago

Okay first i need to rant they edited out the hugs and many things that we saw in the offscreen videos beyond bakwas editing as usual and they...

Expand ▼
Bars Thumbnail

Posted by: Bars · 10 years ago

How cute was Veera today!!! Aww!!! How she played the drums so cutely and her cute dance steps was just Aww.. Digangana has done it perfectly!!

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail

Posted by: nivrenfans · 10 years ago

http://tellyexpress.com/2015/03/07/in-pics-on-location-of-veera-37/

Expand ▼
...-Riya-... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...-Riya-... · 10 years ago

Like/Comment.

Expand ▼
darkknight420 Thumbnail

Posted by: darkknight420 · 10 years ago

i dont know why somehow i am feeling that baldev is not bansuri,s son,he may be the son of taiji/manjeet.maanjeet is too concerned about baldev...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago

Ye Hai Mohabbatein, Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi And Veera Brings In Major Twists In The Story Star Plus' Ye Hai Mohabbatein, Veera and Colors' Meri...

Expand ▼
overactor Thumbnail

14 march 2015 shaam 5pm sirf starplus par. dekhna mat bhooliyega

Expand ▼
ImpossibleGirl2 Thumbnail

Posted by: ImpossibleGirl2 · 10 years ago

I know the news is out that VeeBa will finally consummate their marriage and we're all looking forward to it of course But what a treat today's

Expand ▼
overactor Thumbnail

AT which place do u think Veeba's consummation would happen? do vote like and comment Edited by overactor - 2015-03-06T11:37:27Z

Expand ▼
feck Thumbnail

Posted by: feck · 10 years ago

Seriously, which century she belongs to? even my grandma was more flexible than her. First she snatched food from Veera and now she expects her

Expand ▼
Ratikal Thumbnail

Posted by: Ratikal · 10 years ago

How Playful was Baldev today?! So adorable and so flirtatious after so long..I love love loved him today.. Feels! And the flashbacks of last...

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail

http://tellyexpress.com/2015/03/05/veera-and-baldev-to-consummate-their-marriage-in-star-plus-veera/

Expand ▼
manan_virika Thumbnail

Posted by: manan_virika · 10 years ago

So Veeba are gonna consummate and at the same time Gunjan is going to have a miscarriage. I don't like what the CVs are doing here...Are they

Expand ▼
overactor Thumbnail

Posted by: overactor · 11 years ago

Warning!!!!!!!!!!! This is hard-core very negative SS..if u feel u won't be able to bear such negativity..plx dnt read..its only for baldeva

Expand ▼
mansi_as18 Thumbnail

Posted by: mansi_as18 · 10 years ago

happyyy holiii... to al veeba, ranjan, and ranveera fans. ... may this colorful festival brings al the happiness and success in your life. ..

Expand ▼
resistor Thumbnail

Posted by: resistor · 10 years ago

Ek Veer Ki Ardaas-Veera 5th March 2015 Written update The episode start with, Balwant meeting Veera who is cutting vegetables. They talk about

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail

Posted by: CANNOT · 10 years ago

Good news for VeeBha fans!

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail

http://tellyexpress.com/2015/03/05/in-pics-veera-baldevs-holi-celebration/

Expand ▼
VishAna Thumbnail

Posted by: VishAna · 10 years ago

Veera - Veera and Baldev's Relation to Improve

Expand ▼
overactor Thumbnail

The only graduate of PP is proud to inaugurate her day care centre any kind of Veerjis are happy to come. And so are their children , if there

Expand ▼
notacrimetolove Thumbnail

Posted by: notacrimetolove · 10 years ago

Shouldn't Veera tell Baldev the truth about Gunjan especially after the miscarriage seeing as he's Gunjan's brother and also Veera's husband....

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article - "Television Actors : Top Ten Updates That Aren't To Be Missed " - Digangana Suryavanshi Is Mentioned - Click The Link For The...

Expand ▼
feck Thumbnail

Friends, don't get shocked by my title. But ever since I have seen the SBB segment this question is looming large in my mind. Irrespective of

Expand ▼
overactor Thumbnail

Veera will drink bhan wali thandai https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPmVnbhJK_E http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8ofTqrtHBU feature=youtu.be Veera...

Expand ▼
feck Thumbnail

In Indian Societies 1. Wives are supposed to be the doormats and worship their husbands, no matter if they deserves it or not. 2.

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

New Article - Ruhaanika Dhawan's 10 Best Clicks With The Stars" - Veera Cast - Digangana Suryavanshi, Vishal Vashishtha And Shivin Narang Are...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

New Article - Veera Gearing Up For A Dramatic Holi - Click The Link To Read The Article - Link -

Expand ▼
overactor Thumbnail

here go and comment with vishana's full names aur haan ye bhi padho Later there will be sequence where Gunjan will meet with an accident and

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".