How Baldev ended up with Wansuri - Page 2

Poll

How did Baldev end up with Wansuri as parents?

Login To Vote

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
I want ballu and suku to be twin brothers... double role of vishal will be awesome.
Nikki36 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeriGalliyan

I want ballu and suku to be twin brothers... double role of vishal will be awesome.

double dose of baldev would be awesome.

I loved that jeep scene where there were two sides of baldev talking to each other.

Not only does he have brilliant chemistry with other actors he has brilliant chemistry acting along side himself.!
zainabawoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki36

double dose of baldev would be awesome.

I loved that jeep scene where there were two sides of baldev talking to each other.

Not only does he have brilliant chemistry with other actors he has brilliant chemistry acting along side himself.!

i swear he does!! Just AMAZING dude!!!
Edited by zainabawoon - 10 years ago
MaaneetDeewangi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zainabawoon

i have a feeling that maybe sukhdev is dead, remember in today's epi when bansuri asked about her family she said, who have i got left to call my family. And with no one left in the world to call hers she came to see her only remaining son 🤔 why maybe she herself might be dying so she came to see her last remaining family member, this is too painful 😭

OMG nooo she better not be dying 😭

How much more will Baldev suffer 😭
...-Riya-... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zainabawoon

MY THEORY - I think maybe manjeet and bansuri were both pregnant at the same time. maybe suri's baby died at birth and sukhdev and baldev were twins of manjeet.But maybe sukhdev was born ill and needed more care ( as it is we know he is ill ) and maybe manjeet's husband also was already dead back then so suri asked manjeet to give her baldev and cuz of the difficult situations manjeet gave the baby ( not easy to care for two children with one ill child and that too when you are a widow) and suri hid the truth about her dead child from balwant and told him that baldev was their son and brought him up 😃

I like this theory.😃 Even if this isn't what happened, I am sure they made some kind of deal for Suri to take Baldev from her.😆 No baby-stealing happened.😆
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...-Riya-...

Ye manjeet bhi jhoonthi hai dono ne milke churaya mere puttar ko 😭

I like this theory.😃 Even if this isn't what happened, I am sure they made some kind of deal for Suri to take Baldev from her.😆 No baby-stealing happened.😆

...-Riya-... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -dear10-

Ye manjeet bhi jhoonthi hai dono ne milke churaya mere puttar ko 😭

Toh phir se kidnap karti apne puttar ko😭😆
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Kahan hai ye manhoos pritam pura I want my baby boy back 😭
zainabawoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i am almost sure that baldev and sukhdev are twins😆 i hope there is no stupid kindey or bone marrow donation crap already seen in dabh and ehmbh 🥱 no need to copy that track🤢.
I guess suri's child died at birth so manju aunty gave baldev to her bcoz she already had sukhdev🤔 but since she is saying she has enough time maybe she hasn't, i still feel she herself is sick and wants to spend her last days with baldev bcoz sukhdev being already ill wont be able to bear the pain😭

p.s i hope sukhdev is ballu's identical twin😛 double dose of vishal