Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
New timslot of Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
was just getting bore and thought to read the comments on ur OS Vibha 😆 😛 and here i got intresting comment.. Same thinking as Nikki.. Really like to see how well u write happy and passionate One Shot lol.. Please write one if possible 😳 😆 😛Your the queen of writing sad and tragic fanfics and you write them so well, with so much emotion and empathy you can feel the pain of the characters. Luved it.
Would like to read a happy, passionate oneshot and see how well u write those ( lol) thats a hint for you to write another one.
Sadist...😡,i'm literally in tears,my current condition 😭,But u r an awesome writer,each and evry word of ur's falls right on my heart,very well done my dear 👍🏼
Firstly, Vibha, you are an amazing writer 👏. I have read few of your other stories too.Coming to the current one, you have brought out the true sense of Veera, Baldev and the feel of Veeba so nicely that it made me cry😭. It was a bit heartwrenching as the "Pyaar ki jodi" juda hui...💔I read it thrice to understand though...laga koi Hollywood ki script thi 😆Do write more and thanks for the PM 😊
Originally posted by: ...navina...
Man, everytime I read your writing ... words fail me 😕. I think the Oxford English Dictionary, needs to be updated so that I can praise your work, the way it deserves to be praised!
Navina🤗 every time i write an OS, yours is the comment i always wait to read 😉😃(Since I can't wait for the new version😆), let's go with OUTSTANDING! 👏👏 Thank you so much buddy!!I'm always in awe whenever anyone writes from the Protagonist's Point-Of-View ... and when u did it, it took me into another world 😳.aww, i actually love writing this way..putting myself into the shoes of the protagonist and feeling what they feel😳This part really made me cringe ...I wanted to make this particular part as creepy as possible and i think i succeeded! 🥳Worms, tiny prickly worms were crawling through my skin and blood, or so it seemed. The wrecker of my life or should I say our life, took absolute glee in touching me, running his hand on my face and upper arm.The end was not surprising , I kinda felt that Veera will kill herself ... because that's the destiny of soul-mates; 1 cannot survive without the other.yup!👍🏼 in VeeBa's love story, they are like flame and wick, one burning the other but not able to exist without each other❤️Superb OS and needless to say - Spectacular writing 👍🏼!!Thanks for the PM 🤗 .shouldn't I be the one saying thanks?😉 because despite not being familiar with the show or the couple, you read my creation every time and give me so much support🤗 that means so much to me really 😳PS -(yes i looove writing stories with a sad/tragic ending😈)I know 🤣 .haha😆
Your the queen of writing sad and tragic fanfics and you write them so well, with so much emotion and empathy you can feel the pain of the characters. Luved it.
Would like to read a happy, passionate oneshot and see how well u write those ( lol) thats a hint for you to write another one.
Originally posted by: Lovelyvb
was just getting bore and thought to read the comments on ur OS Vibha 😆 😛 and here i got intresting comment.. Same thinking as Nikki.. Really like to see how well u write happy and passionate One Shot lol.. Please write one if possible 😳 😆 😛
yaay.. I'll love to read VDay special 😳 and i know it will be great to read bcz u write so well.. ⭐️ will be waiting for ur VDay special story 😃 😛Originally posted by: ..IshqShava..
one of my ISS asks me something and main na bolun aisa nahi ho sakta🤗😳 i do have a Valentines day special in mind😃 i can't promise that it will be good to read😆 but yes it'll be a romantic and a happy ending wali story❤️😃