997758 thumbnail

Originally posted by: overactor

O yeah just two months feeling so sorry for u bcoz we had to bear 7months b4 these two months dis no justice either and are back to suffering 😊 u need any help in ur suffering plx let us know we r experienced yo😛

And yeah thnx for ending the hypocrisy finally namrata vyas😊

yeah cos trp few months back was 7.5 till ranjan got married... and den even poland expenses couldnt raise it above 5.5.. 😃
so really makers dont care ant india forums and the 2 dozen sufferes here u know.. they can happily suffer😳
Edited by shivin-deewani - 11 years ago
MaaneetDeewangi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shivin-deewani

yeah cos trp few months back was 7.5 till ranjan got married... and den even poland expenses couldnt raise it above 5.5.. 😃
so really makers dont care ant india forums and the 2 dozen sufferes here u know.. they can happily suffer😳

For your kind information even though the Poland track was supposed to be about Veeba and Nihal, they were shown less and Gunjan/Ranjan were shown in every epi but Veeba weren't shown in many episodes 😡

You even got a proper build up whereas the Poland track didn't have any build up
Edited by MaaneetDeewangi - 11 years ago
sangu40 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

yeah cos trp few months back was 7.5 till ranjan got married... and den even poland expenses couldnt raise it above 5.5..😃

But now it is 4.7 ab Kya kare
Edited by sangu40 - 11 years ago
overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Dnt knw why it is 4.7 now😕 the fully fledged rg track😳 dnt u knw wedding of anshu who is a no one in yrkkh got them lots of trps😊 and dnt knw when veeba less week pre poland hapnd why was trp so down then😕 get a life no1 is watching the show anymore thnx to some cry babies and their psycho wives. And stop rising the flag of rg wedding even if chaiji gets married in a mandir and a promo comes trp would increase big deal🤢
Edited by overactor - 11 years ago
overactor thumbnail
If IF and its members suck so much why did u leave and then returned with another account 😕
Go enjoy the show in peace if u want let the others rant in peace..emo blackmail failed
overactor thumbnail
Why can't rg raise trp now may i ask
overactor thumbnail
Rg wedding. Rg wedding 🥱
sangu40 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: overactor

Why can't rg raise trp now may i ask

It explains that writers suck , the current struggle track is badly written that no ones interested as it's so boring. Just putting songs in the show doesn't guarantee Trps.
overactor thumbnail
And the ph is obsessed with a certain couple is not the viewers fault🤢
overactor thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangu40

It explains that writers suck , the current struggle track is badly written that no ones interested as it's so boring. Just putting songs in the show doesn't guarantee Trps.

Neither does pathetic acting 🤢