#TeamWantAHubbyLikeBaldev 😆 😆[/QUOTE
Joining in! Lets make a FB page on this😆
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aisa ladka duniya main hoga he nahi
Who is cute hot handsome yet innocent
Yet caring whi makes u feel that ur the most special person in world.
Who would do anything for u 🥺
Aisa sirf baldev hain bass
herebedragons thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ST0207

#TeamWantAHubbyLikeBaldev 😆 😆

I'd like to join Team I-Would-Like-A-Husband-Who-Is-A-Combination-Of-Baldev-And-Zaroon, please.

(If such a thing is possible, i.e.)
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I just loved everything about Baldev today! The funniest moments when he gets to cut grass and when he asks Sahil if they don't have dollars in Poland? Lol. That was SO funny!! Perfect cryptic Ballu style!!

Also... What can I say about this guy? He is a prince, a Rockstar, a gentlemen, all rolled into one!! The way he hugged her, the way he helped her, the way he took care of her?? After this, if Veera DIDNT fall in love with him, well then sorry she is not straight! Lol

If my husband was not an amazing guy, then I would marry Baldev myself! He is THAT sexy. But I find the way Veera is falling for him VERY natural. It is THIS side of a guy that a women actually falls for. That loving and caring side that he has inside him. That sweet nature he wont show to everyone. That is what proves to you this guy will be a good father. I think Baldev is PERFECT husband material and Veera will see this by the end of the stay. NOW she will be wishing she had said yes when he asked to marry her!! Coz now SHE will want to marry him.

I think Baldev has proved to her that he is a lot more than an irresponsible spoilt brat. He has shown that there is so much more to him than meets the eye!! He is full of surprises! Good on you my Bazigaar!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 11 years ago
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
VeeBa are on roll!! I WANT baldev!!
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: herebedragons

I'd like to join Team I-Would-Like-A-Husband-Who-Is-A-Combination-Of-Baldev-And-Zaroon, please.

(If such a thing is possible, i.e.)

Zaroon and Baldev #FTW!!😎

These 2 are HOTT!
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: DazzilerDizzy

Zaroon and Baldev #FTW!!😎

These 2 are HOTT!

Who is Zaroon? Sorry but I only watch 3 Indian TV shows, so I don't know about all of them!
sunny303 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
He was sooo sweet today...I just love Ballu...even more than before, I didn't think it was possible lol!!!

See didn't I say his hug was the sweet supportive kind...and his reason for closin his eyes?!! Hai I just melted...I'm a pile of mush right now:)))
ElireEli thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

Who is Zaroon? Sorry but I only watch 3 Indian TV shows, so I don't know about all of them!

Zaroon is a character from Zindagi Gulzar Hai, a Pakistani romantic drama...where the character is played by the multitalented,dashing Pakistan actor Fawad Khan...if you get time do watch it...I am sure you will fall in love with his character as well. It is a short series of only 24/26 episodes, so you will not be bored I am sure.

And about Baldev...😳...he is every woman's dream...I would have joined your group #TeamWantAHubbyLikeBaldev too had I not been married.😳...Loved would be a understatement...I just adored the Veeba scenes.....and the cottage scene reminded me of Ayan from CSI.😆...he used to wear similar t-shirts.