836559 thumbnail
Yup Nihal went there n became Neil!!!
#excited! 😎
cherryberry293 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes its Nihal.
And I guess he must be aware that its Veera who is coming, so he sponsored for 2 people.
Choti Veera and her Devbut Nihal had cute bond. And Veera isn't aware the reason of his sudden departure from their life. So it will be awesome to see them together.
And Nihal and Veera are the 2 gonna accomplish Krishividyalaya dream.
I want him to play some role in VeeBa LS and Baldev's life to make him realise that he should work for betterment of his life..

But I didn't get why Ranvi was sad in yesterday's episode??
I mean he just dreamed abt that college but never did anything in the process to make it real. Except going to that vacated land and talking / crying nin front of SS photo ...
Toh jab much kiya hi nahi, toh dukh kis baat ka bhai ? 😳
PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I want Nihal to come back to PP. I also want him to try again with Ratan. Because this love story SHOULD have happened before. If it does happen now, it will be a very bold and controversial storyline. Remarriage of a middle aged widow with grown up children. Guess who will champion it? Veera of course! Even as a kid, she wanted Nihaal to marry her mum.

Yes it should have happened much before I remember how wildly popular they were.He loved her she did too but don't wanna admit it and the show got really depressing after he left I'm glad he's back and I hope as a regular too. 😃 .
Edited by PeraltaGarranty - 11 years ago
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: PeraltaGarranty

Yes it should have happened much before I remember how wildly popular they were.He loved her she did too but don't wanna admit it and the show got really depressing after he left I'm glad he's back and I hope as a regular too. 😃 .

Yeah Ratan was starting to develop feelings for Nihal. She saw him in a dream. She approached this man who was standing with his back to her and when he turned around, it was Nihaal. She was very disturbed by this dream. At the time, she thought she was still married. So she felt like she betrayed her husband by thinking of another man. But that dream was a tell tale sign of the direction her feelings were taking. She was starting to fall for him. Who wouldn't in her position? He was always there for her, and he was a tall drink of a water too!! Lol