TFS

May the best team win

I will support Jaipur as Shivin is there

VeeBa are in same team
Mogwai thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm supporting the team Vishal is playing for...and I don't even recall which one that is. Such is a blind fan

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Chalo idhar bhi forum will divide 😆 But main toh apne VishAna ke saath
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ohh VishAna together!!
Of-course iam gonna vote for VishAna's team!!

P.S: Btw does it have a poll or something to vote on!!

P.S.S : if yes, then link pls!!
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ST0207

Seedha bol you dont want to support Ajaz ki team 😛

bcz its owned my Kamya 😆

and Balika Vadhu ppl too bcz of pratyusha

anyways I am going to support Jaipur team bcz it has Shivin then it has Siddharth shukla and Ajju bhai , Sangy ( Sangram singh ) 😛
yudkbhsara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cheetah ki team jaipur joshiley 😉
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I m gonna support jaipur joshiley...

cheetah Shivin is there so... u all know my love for Shivin...

shivin is a sports person also... so he gonna nail it...

way to go shivin...
yudkbhsara thumbnail

theyy showed bcl conference and intro of all teams n they showed jaipur joshiley team with will traditional attire n pagdi ratan sneha was wearing sari n pagdi n shivin too was in red Kurta n red pagdi he was all looking cheerful n smilinghhappy they showed vishal to practicing n digangana was in paranda representing punjabi team! Small interview of di it was cute she said she doesn't know how to play cricket with so shell support team
Edited by hinz - 11 years ago
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i also saw that yes as usual he look cute
yudkbhsara thumbnail
Really 2xcited for this match ⭐️