Snowy_Secret thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: raj1992

If rag remains rani, either kill G or get a new guy to her..Why should rana have all the fun? Even G can have..
Enough of promoting this rags in the name of drashti!! Why doesn't she understand that, they are using her?

yeah even I have a long list of name's for new guy and they even can act but nilu ko apne pet ki elaba kuch nehi dikhta..
KhattiMeeti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RageOfAnAngel

Kill Kill Kill new man chod I want a dignified Gayatri first
Dekhke lagta hai she suffers from dual personality disorder aise hi maaf kar diya YUCK🤢

No, actually i prefer death..I can finally be in peace
RageOfAnAngel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
No matter what they show rags the character & actor will NEVER get respect let alone love of audience
chinkidrashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Pathetic...her fan club also tweeted she can turn from negative to positive when someone tweeted shez vamp and she needs to go..If this is going to happen...i will curse Nilu for destroying a beautiful show !!!
That actress cannot act for god sake ! Ethna lamba kheechna hai to ek achi actress ko le leta !!!
What is going to happen with she turning positive??!!! and what abt these diya craps??!!

I just pray Nilu wont get other project once ETR2 is over !!!
RageOfAnAngel thumbnail
not interested in good guise of chudaileshwari either 😆 best thing is to tune off completely
waise bhi emotional attachment is gone with the show
rags permanent stay will just hasten the process
RageOfAnAngel thumbnail
U just see what happens to nilu😆 she won't even know what struck her
I'm waiting for that moment
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Is Nilu naive or stupid?

The character and the actor are rejcted by audience, bcoz it just doesn't fit in with the story they've showing.
Turning her positive is not going to change anything.

Oh!Well!Let Aunties take care of this little nice souten then.🥱
Snowy_Secret thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
nilu is a bad business woman.. she never thought a girl who suppose to be parallel main lead got sidelined by in her previous flop show director will never bring trp for her show where awesome actor's like DD,SK Anita and surekha ji working.She is a average looking actress with poor acting skill and no X factor why will people leave like even tolerate her?guess she want to make career path for her khota sikka but she is actually spoiling her career bcs when u act with awesome actor's ur poor acting skills are more visible than when u act with average actor's.
RageOfAnAngel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snow_Angel

nilu is a bad business woman.. she never thought a girl who suppose to be parallel main lead got sidelined by in her previous flop show director will never bring trp for her show where awesome actor's like DD,SK Anita and surekha ji working.She is a average looking actress with poor acting skill and no X factor why will people leave like even tolerate her?guess she want to make career path for her khota sikka but she is actually spoiling her career bcs when u act with awesome actor's ur poor acting skills are more visible than when u act with average actor's.

Besides DD / Gayatri's character her flaws get highlighted even more😆 I mean for real she can b extra but parallel lead n workable nah ... not that material neither in soorat nor seerat !
chennaigirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I thought so that this lady will end up at parallel lead as the wedding thing came.
Now why does the writer think people are interested to what this girl when we have the leads?????

I wonder how people are supporting this in the name of talking positive about the show. I didnt sign up to see Rana and his multiple wives. I was told ek tha raja and ek thi rani.

Nilanjana should never write another show and no big actors should accept her shows!