i dont think any stabbing will happen right now
aan-rish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

Gul, i want all that you want and more. A rain dance!😆

Agree with both of u at bold 😛⭐️.

And i think that stabbing scene was for promo only. They cant give us multiple fake funerals for the sake of TRP's. Why cant they go for an un interrupted SR instead.
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aan-rish

Agree with both of u at bold 😛⭐️.

And i think that stabbing scene was for promo only. They cant give us multiple fake funerals for the sake of TRP's. Why cant they go for an un interrupted SR instead.

spoilers say Gayathri will be dancing with BRM after her crowning😆

SR might be in new year. door door tak naza nahi ara hai mujhe😆
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

spoilers say Gayathri will be dancing with BRM after her crowning😆

SR might be in new year. door door tak naza nahi ara hai mujhe😆

CV's sure have something against RNJ big time 😡,if as par new spoilers RNJ still is unaware what's happening around him,and just give up his throne,coz he's devastated after Rani G's fake death.

I will hate CV's forever if they continued with this...

Poor RNJ 😭

Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef

CV's sure have something against RNJ big time 😡,if as par new spoilers RNJ still is unaware what's happening around him,and just give up his throne,coz he's devastated after Rani G's fake death.

I will hate CV's forever if they continued with this...

Poor RNJ 😭

Poor RNj!
Fast becoming a prop😭🤢
Doracake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Poor RNj!
Fast becoming a prop😭🤢

I thought that CV will try their last attempt to salvage the character of RNJ & show him as an intelligent & smart king.😡 but No... it seems he is still living in his BRM ka la la land 🤢
Edited by Doracake - 9 years ago
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Heared in sbb segment voice over said ranaji also part of G game plan..hope its true
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail

Poor RNj!
Fast becoming a prop😭🤢

Not fair at all... even if he's not aware of RM n G's plan,tou atleast he should be invetigating on his own.

CV's 😡
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Chinmayi_

Heared in sbb segment voice over said ranaji also part of G game plan..hope its true

I so hope, CV's do that, else daily soaps are so not for me

n this is the only one am watching 😭

Originally posted by: _Chinmayi_

I hope so too.

Him crowning BRM doesn't make any sense at all.