YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jagrutid

I don't think he will be happy with the situation and he will want his loyalties to lie with one wife is what I think but then I don't know the production house might surprise..

whatever it is but i am sure
for rana ji there will only be 1 woman
he will never practice bigamy
YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

G said she'll give him anything and with the return of his first love, i think she'll leave him, wishing atleast one of them can be happy and the oft used dialogue of pyar sirf paneke liye nahi etc.

that is possible simran
but as jagruti already said
RM will try to stop this
jagrutid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
@simran_singh_24 time out from both is the way forward...
neither of them are to be around him. FULL STOP let the man live his life 😆
'jeeyo aur jeene doh girls!!!''

Edited by jagrutid - 9 years ago
JazzyM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

G said she'll give him anything and with the return of his first love, i think she'll leave him, wishing atleast one of them can be happy and the oft used dialogue of pyar sirf paneke liye nahi etc.

Gayatri also said, she'll wait for him till he is sure of himself...he just needs to think and she'll do... I have a feeling, he'll have more faith in G and her love for him...So, he'll put G thru 'hell' by staying with Sula for now until he reaches the bottom of the issue but in heart he will be with G
paromann thumbnail

Wait a minute , every one seems to have forgotten that gayatri is the main lead so relax she is not going anywhere.
besides, what aboutcoming up scene Ranaji tells the imposter clearly that he is not taken in by her.

jagrutid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: paromann

Wait a minute , every one seems to have forgotten that gayatri is the main lead so relax she is not going anywhere.

besides, what aboutcoming up scene Ranaji tells the imposter clearly that he is not taken in by her.

My point exactly it's always going to be gayatri and Rana but they might as well us this to explore their characters. I think Rana is not going to believe this new arrival even if down the line she begins to show traits of his old wife he's not going to be fully convinced that is the way he is. I think he'll want proof